Info Icon

Bewertungen

(26 Bewertungen)

Alexander Prinz
August 2018
Schöne Villa, großer Pool mit toller Beleuchtung und sehr nette Gastgeber. Die Villa entspricht den vollen Erwartungen! Die Villa ist perfekt für 10 Personen geeignet und bietet viele Möglichkeiten um sich zu beschäftigen. Außerdem ist der Pool ein großes highlight in der Villa, denn dieser ist vergleichsweise zu anderen Pools sehr groß und zudem hat er eine wunderschöne Beleuchtung. Was sehr praktisch ist, dass man eine Toilette und eine Dusche draußen zur Verfügung hat. Des Weiteren enthält die Villa eine Klimaanlage, wodurch das schlafen auch bei sehr hohen Temperaturen sehr angenehm ist. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, dass die Villa sehr sauber und in einem guten Zustand vorliegt. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und immer für uns da gewesen. Wir persönlich haben unseren Urlaub einfach nur genossen und hätten am liebsten unseren Urlaub noch verlängert.
Thaiyanna Human
August 2018
Great hosts, clean villa, great pool. Modern & nice location.
Sebastien Paolozzi
August 2018
We spent 2 weeks in this villa. It is located in the land between Sibenik and split. Out of traffic, good location for drive to several parts of Croatia. The owner are just incredible. So nice and we had very good time with them, like in familly. The villa is really confortable. Thank you so much
Helen & Max
August 2018
Stipe was the best host ever! We all had a great time particularly due to him. The house, garden, pool, and surrounding are perfect when you are with kids.
Antoine Houze
August 2018
The house is great and really well newly refurbished. A lot of nice details in the decoration and a lot of equipments. It was perfect for our 3 families. You can easily reach by foot the beach or any other area of the city. Edward`s welcome was perfect, and we really appreciated the welcome gifts.
Mohamed Elfage
August 2018
Dear Luxoria Team, we spend nice days in Willa Afrodita - Luxury place with amazing view. We were pleased with the wonderful environment, equipment, technical facilities, the only thing we could criticize was slow internet and the absence of sound technology for playing music and English speaking channels on TV-especially music-most of the channels was German-speaking and We do not speak German. We do not use the TV so much, but the future maybe we did not have such luck to beautiful weather as last time and we use TV more often. Above the table in the Garden have built up wasps nest, so they like this place as we do. We had a little problem with the fire in the fireplace in the garden, it would need to have a fire-starter and small wood-chips, since there has not been an axe so we couldn't chop yourself. All this our comments are detail - but you can hear these comments only from people who spent time there. We wish all visitors of the Villa, to make them like it as us and we'll be back. Who wants to spend a luxury holiday in private place with all comforts-we can recommend.
Marc-Antoine
Juli 2018
Wonderful stay at this place! All was perfect for my family and I. Thanks to the Debak family who was so kind with us. Not invasive at all and so friendly. Perfect location if you have a car. To be recommended! Just perfect! Thank you very much
Tanja de Gols
Juli 2018
Mooi zwembad, goede hygiëne, vriendelijke eigenaars. Bij aankomst kregen we wijn, zelfgemaakte kaas, ham en brood. Nadien kregen we verse vijgen, courgettes, eieren....
Pia Strandh
Juli 2018
Fantastiskt hus och poolområde som överträffade förvvntningar.na. Huset var välutrustat och bra städat.
Roman Hermsen
Juli 2018
Great house! Ante is a very charming landlord with a nice house and great pool area!!
Philipp S.
Juli 2018
Great location. In the heart of the old town, charming courtyard.
K.C.
Juni 2018
A lovely villa; clean, comfortable, well-appointed and everything you could need. Friendly hosts who greeted us with drinks, cakes and fruit. Tea and coffee, fruit juice and water was also supplied. Nice pool, again very clean. Didn't want to leave.
Max
Mai 2018
Amazing house for perfect breakaway! Every piece of this property is wonderful, clean, tidy ... Everything you need... Many thanks to Ankica & Marijo :) We are coming back!
Marco Martemucci
Mai 2018
Hi Roman, Congrectulation with your villa, the place, the setting and all the details, it doesn't happen offen, but here is reality mush better than the pictures. Also with your concierge Ljubo, this is the man on the right place, very attentive an helpfull. I'll be back! Marco
Familie Stolz
September 2017
Ferienhaus mit All inclusive: Schönes Haus mit neugestaltetem, wunderschönen Pool in sehr gutem Zustand. Fast einsam gelegen, nur eine nette Nachbarsfamilie nebenan. Ca. 5 min nach Sibenik, allerdings Auto dringend benötigt. Inmitten eines Gartens mit frischen Feigen, Zwetschgen, Tomaten, Wein, Kartoffeln und alles zum Selbsternten. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben uns mit einer kroatischen Brotzeit empfangen. Jeden Tag kamen sie kurz vorbei mit frischem Brot aus der eigenen Bäckerei. An einem Abend waren wir sogar von Ihnen eingeladen zum kroatischen Nationalgericht in der hauseigenen, offenen Feuerstelle. Danach haben wir gemeinsam auf der eigens zum Haus gehörenden Bocciabahn ein Tunier gespielt. Wir danken für die außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft.
Oktawia Sobierska
September 2017
Jeżeli komuś zależy na ciszy, z dala od zgiełku miasta to miejsce jest idealne! Polecam serdecznie.
Chris
August 2017
This place was perfect! It was spacious, comfortable and brilliantly located. The grounds and pool were lovely and we made a lot of use of them in the hot weather. Whilst we didn't get to meet Marko, we were greeted by a gentleman called Edi who was very friendly and showed us around. Edi and Marko were also kind enough to grant us a late checkout when we asked, which really helped us out. The villa is perfectly located - only a 5 minute walk from Luke where there are beaches and a supermarket/pharmacy and a further 10 minute walk into town where there is an abundance of things to do and places to eat. In the other direction one can walk to Slavenika where there is another beautiful beach and a whole host of things to do and places to eat. Despite being so close to everything, the villa still had a secluded and private feel to it. Almost opposite the villa is a beautiful little family run restaurant called Skalinada. Whilst we did not have a bad meal whilst on the island of Murter, this restaurant was our favourite of them all. The staff were extremely welcoming and we especially enjoyed the celebrations and karaoke which took place one evening, as it was the owner's birthday. A brilliant place to stay and a perfect holiday to celebrate my parents's respective birthdays as a family. I could not recommend more!
Mirco
August 2017
Tolle Lage, super schön, gerne wieder! Wir waren sehr begeistert! Wir waren die ersten Gäste überhaupt im diesen Haus und man kann sagen das das Haus alles hat was man braucht. Es waren sogar Utensilien vorhanden die wir bis jetzt nicht in einem Apartment aufgefunden haben. Spülmittel, genug Toilettenpapier, Duschgel, Trockentücher und noch vieles mehr, alles da! Sehr schönes Ambiente. Für 6 Personen optimal aber auch für 8 kein Problem! Man wohnt sehr Central. Es ist alles in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen, Restaurant, Cafés die Kathedrale und dennoch bekommt man vom Trubel nichts mit. Man muss sich allerdings im Klaren sein, das sich das Haus in mitten der Altstadt befindet und somit keine direkte Parkmöglichkeiten bestehen. Die Parkplatz suche ist auch problematisch, was aber in der ganzen Region der Fall ist. Leider hat der Eigentümer es bis zum diesen Zeitpunkt nicht geschafft eine parkplatz Reservierung zu organisieren was aber in Bearbeitung ist. Zum anderen ist das Haus nur über unzähligen von Treppen zu erreichen.
Peter H.
August 2017
We were all very satisfied and we enjoyed our vacation at all. :) I can only recommend this accommodation.
Serkan
Juli 2017
Oben auf den Bergen hat man seine volle Ruhe und Seelenfrieden. Gerne wieder! Eine sehr ruhige und gute Lage. Man hat seine Ruhe und der nächste Supermarkt zu Fuß erreichbar. Nach Drnis benötigt man mit dem Auto ca. 10-15 Minuten. Naturliebhaber haben alles um sich herum was benötigt wird.
Francis
Juli 2017
Fantastisch ! Streek, huis... projs wel iets erover Alles ! Enige die ontbrak. Wat meer info over de te gebruiken toestellen (vaatwas, afwasmachine). En beter een echte douche ipv bad. Stopcontact in badkamer tekort
Ajay K.
Juni 2017
The best place to stay around KrKA National Park Everything was top class. Comfort, style and cleanliness. And an excellent host Wish we could have spent more time.
Kalle Kaskinen
Mai 2017
We spent an wonderful weekend at the beautiful Villa elegant sunset Lady in May. Our host Ankica was more than helpful and gave us all the information we needed. The Villa was as gorgeous as it seems in the photos! Lots of bedrooms, a tremendous pool and a lovely yard! The villa also has a barbecue and even the neighbor brought us some home grown vegetables even though we didn't found a common language. The villa has also good bicycles, big kitchen and a big living room. We can give our honest and most thankful recommendations to Villa
Fanni Florian
September 2016
Családi nászút Tökéletes, nyugodt környezet, minden közel van, csodaszép ház, nagyon kedves, barátságos tulaj! Kimagaslóan felszerelt Villa!
Bobby Sewbalak
August 2016
We stay for 2 weeks in this house and we like it very very. The owners are also very friendly end nice and if you need them they are there for you. The house has every thing you need and the area is also very nice and quite. Near by diffence beaches and supermarkets and city centre. We enjoy of our stay. We where there with 10 persons. adults and children from 5 till 16 year old. If you want have a nice holiday you can book this place. We recommend this house or house of this owners.
Anna
Juli 2016
What a great host!!!!!!. Ankica is very nice and helpful . We enjoyed our stay at this vacation rental and we would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. It was comfortable, superrrrr clean, and enjoyable.

(0 Bewertungen)