Info Icon

Reviews

(130 reviews)

Andreas Sieber
September 2020
Tolle Villa in ruhiger Lage mit herrlicher Aussicht. Gastgeber immer erreichbar. Wunderbarer Urlaub!
Aysel Demir
August 2020
Sehr geehrte luxuriös Team, wir haben unseren Urlaub ab der Buchung bis zum Schluss sehr sehr genossen. Die Villa war wunderschön, sehr ruhig und sauber. Unsere Wünsche während unseres Aufenthaltes wurde vom Gastgeber Marijan immer sofort erledigt. Es war ein super Gefühl ihn als Kontakt Person zu haben. Zu jeder TageszeitDurfte man ihn kontaktieren. Sein freundliches Wesen war immer wollte willkommen bei uns. Wir werden sicherlichNoch Mals so einen Urlaub wie wir es heuer gehabt haben nochmals wiederholen. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Carmen Palumbo
August 2020
Una vacanza splendida immersa.nella.natura. un ringraziamento particolare al Sig. Claudio che con le sue affettuose attenzioni ci ha fatto sentire a nostro agio come essere a casa propria. Una persona davvero fantastica!
Zoran Severovic
August 2020
ugodan prostor, mir ,tišina, dobra lokacija za preporuku
Carmen Palumbo
August 2020
abbiamo trascorso una splendida settimana, la villa pulita e molto curata, ottima accoglienza.
Gisela Schellenberger
August 2020
Maja hat uns mit einer super leckeren Wurst-und Käseplatte mit Datteln und Feigen empfangen. Das Haus ist liebevoll mit allen notwendigen Utensilien eingerichtet wie Klopapier und super flauschigen Handtüchern. Das Haus ist ausgestattet mit vielem Zubehör für den Pool und Spielzeug für Kinder. Würde ich jederzeit zu 100 % weiterempfehlen.
Ilija Slisko
August 2020
Preis-Leistung passt nicht. Zimmerausstattung veraltet, Küche Renovierungsbedürftig, auf Sauberkeit wird nicht so viel Wert gelegt. Im Pool lagen Fliesen die in meinen Augen etwas verdecken sollten. Von 3 Sonnenschirmen funktionierte nur einer! Leider hatten wir auch Bienennester am Haus, die uns jedesmal besuchten wenn wir auf der Terasse essen wollten, was sehr nervig/lässtig war. Das erste Mal als wir die Besitzer der "Villa" angerufen hatten und Ihnen das Problem mit den Bienen geschildert hatten wurde das alles verneint und gesagt das es keine Nester gibt, wir sollen kein Drama draus machen, da Bienen immer kommen können.Bei so einer Aussage kann man nur sauer werden!!!Daraufhin haben wir bilder von den Nestern gemacht und den Besitzern geschickt, woraufhin sie wieder meinten das dies Vogelnester seien.Einfach unverschämt.Nach langer Diskussion sind sie am nächsten Tag gekommen und haben die Nester entfernt. Die reklamierten Sonnenschirme haben sie nicht beachtet. Einfach schade wenn man bedenkt man bucht eine "luxery Villa" für 4 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder für 2.000 Euro / Woche, ich denke da kann man schon bisschen mehr erwarten. Positiv war die ruhige Lage und eine schöne Terrasse!
Emir Ramic
August 2020
Odlično je sve. Takodje prijatni vlasnicu kuće. Prezadovoljan sam svojim boravkom. Plaza, auqapark a i nacionalni parkovi nisu daleko. Idealni odmor za porodicu s djecom.
ELLMINGER Germain
August 2020
Très bel appartement. Excellent accueil de la part du propriétaire ! Pendant notre séjour le propriétaire est venu nous faire une soirée "poisson grillé au barbecue" gratuitement ! Lors de notre départ, nous avons oublié nos papiers dans la maison. Le propriétaire les a retrouvés et nous les a envoyés à notre domicile à ses frais.....Preuve de l’honnêteté des Croates ! Je recommande cette location qui est parfaite !
Flora Prinz
August 2020
It was really nice in this apartment. Martina is an amazing host with amazing food an vegetables :) We will defiantly come again . Also the house ist just amazing! I can only recommend you coming there if you are planning a trip to Zadar
Tibor
August 2020
Everything
Lara
August 2020
L’accueil et la gentillesse des propriétaires, et les présent à notre arrivée et au départ .le coin barbecue piscine, le pain juste en bas de la maison tout les jours. Et la ville de Trogir a 30 minutes.
Monika Britschgi
August 2020
It was wonderful in this nice villa. Very clean, all was there, a good place to do trips. The host was very friendly and helpful. It was sooooo grear, thanks!
Jacek Durdyn
July 2020
Schon die Temperaturkontrole durch den Hauspersonal war das erste sehr Negative Zeichen ( wir sind in der Sonne gefahren und einige Kinder hatten dadurch hoche Temperatur und wurden nicht rein gelassen ins Haus - Tragödie !!! ) , das mit der Täglichen Sauber-machen war auch nicht so wie beschrieben , 2 mal müssten wir Toilettenpapier und Küchenrollen selber einkaufen weil man es nicht vorgesorgt hat , da wir immer bisher unseren Urlaub im Hotel gebucht hatten war unsere Erwartung am Hauskeeping anders als wir erlebt haben , es fehlte viel an Profesionalität bei der Person . Sons schönes Plätzschen
Manuela Jurkic
July 2020
Das Haus ist ein Traum. Sehr sauber. Sehr luxuriös. Ich würde sofort wieder hinfahren
Steffen Schellhorn
July 2020
Wonderful ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
Jörg Masbaum
July 2020
Sehr schönes, neues Haus mit tollem Pool in ruhiger Umgebung und sogar Meer Weit Blick. Es hat uns als Familie sehr gut gefallen!
Emel Boz
July 2020
Wir waren 2 Familien + Kinder in der Villa. Wir sind sehr freundlich empfangen worden mit kühlen Getränken. Eine sehr freundliche nette Familie waren die Eigentümer. Es wurde für alles gesorgt. Das Haus war sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Haben einen super Urlaub gehabt. Wenn wir nochmal nach Kroatien fahren dann werden wir nochmals die Villa Otavia buchen . Kann ich jedem empfehlen der einen erholsamen stressfreien Urlaub möchte.
Florim Vitija
July 2020
Ich empfehle Jedem diese Willa . ist eine Traum Wunder schon 👍👌
Martina Hajdinovic
July 2020
Es war toll! Nur zu empfehlen! Wir waren 10 Personen (Familie) und wir hatten eine super Zeit in der Villa. Die Zimmer, das Interieur und die Deko sind erste Klasse, sauber und wunderschön. Die Betten sehr bequem! Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit neuen und sauberem Geschirr und Zubehör. Die Terrasse sehr gut und schön abgeschirmt gegen die heisse Sonne. Der Pool und der Garten wurden jeden Morgen gereinigt und aufgewischt.. Danke! Das Meer ist gerade vor dem Haus und kann via Gartentor erreicht werden, schöner Strand, vor allem mit Kids. Die Kommunikation mit den Inhabern war reibungslos und herzlich. Auf diesem Weg herzlichen Dank für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in euer Villa!
Sabrina Trapp
July 2020
Es war eib toller Urlaub! Die villa ist in einer super zentralen lage man kann sich sehr vieles ansehen! Die villa war sauber und top ausgestattet! Alles vorhanden was das herz begehrt!
Pashk Komani
July 2020
Die Villa war sehr schön, sah genau so aus wie auf den Bildern. Die Compagnie Luxoria ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und vertrauensvoll. Die Villa war sehr sauber und die Villa hat alles was man braucht. Die Villa ist der perfekte Ort um sich wohl zu fühlen. Der Hausmeister war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Villa ist sehr empfehlenswert. In Vodice war das Meer sehr sauber und schön, Vodice ist eine angenehme und schöne Gegend. P.Komani 🇨🇭
Kenneth Dufford
July 2020
We stayed at the Villa Natalie in July 2020 and we liked the house very much the view is stunning. We went with 4 adults and 3 teenager that was the right amount of people because the others 3 bedrooms are very small. We thougt we would come back but that changed our thought after check out. I do not want to get to much in detail but check al the kitchen tools, plates and glasses before you move in. We got accused to brake more stuff as we claimed and Antonia did not handle that situation very professional.
Samir Toutouh
July 2020
Wir hatten einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub. In der Villa Ruza hatten wir 100% Privatsphäre. Niemand hat uns gestört. Das war uns sehr wichtig. Die Villa ist zudem sehr gepflegt. Die Ansprechpartner haben auf Fragen sofort reagiert. Alles war super!
Ebru Kanar
July 2020
Tolle Villa mit gehobener Ausstattung! :-) Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub in der Villa Nadija. Bis ins kleinste Detail wurde an alles gedacht. Wir haben uns direkt sehr wohlgefühlt! Die Gastgeber sind Herzensmenschen, daher war der Aufenthalt umso schöner. Der Pool, die Betten, die Wc‘s - alles tiptop sauber und im perfekten Zustand! Wir möchten uns nochmal recht herzlich bedanken und freuen uns auf das nächste Mal in der Villa Nadija in Vodice :-)
Andreas Mayer
July 2020
Alles top für einen schönen Urlaub.
Simon K.
June 2020
Sehr luxoriös ausgestattete Villa. Toller Pool, cooler Grill, angenehme Betten und vorallem sind Klimageräte vorhanden. Man könnte eventuell noch Waschmittel für die vorhandene Waschmaschine direkt dort zur Verfügung stellen bzw. mehr Klorpapierrollen. Ansonsten Tip Top :-) Vielen Dank für die nette Unterkunft. Wir haben es sehr genossen. Wir freuen uns wieder auf einen Urlaub in Vodice in eurer Villa!
Viktor Felker
June 2020
Einfach sehr schöne Villa. Der Gastgeber ist sehr gastfreundlich.
Irena Frlan Gašparović
June 2020
Highly recommended - we had beautiful stay at Villa Mystic Woods. If you are looking for peaceful and quiet holiday - this would be the perfect place for you. Literally there are no other noises then birds and crickets. Villa offers full commodity - nice pool, indoors Jacuzzi and even a sauna. It is also equipped with anything you may need on your holiday and has huge backyard for your kids to play or dog to run around. Needless to say, everything was spotlessly clean. If you are into mountain biking, you will love it - there are hundreds of kilometers of more or less demanding MTB tracks in the area.
Oleg Gorelyshev
June 2020
Very nice villa , wonderful staff. Excellent location .private beach . Very good villa . Very clean . A lot of towels and linens .
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
It was very lovely. Der Hausbesitzer war sehr freundlich und informativ. Man kommt sehr schnell an den Strand und an verschiedenste Sehenswürdigkeiten ran.
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
Es war einfach super! 🤩 Alles Perfekt 👍🙌
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
The villa is built to a very high quality and the cleanliness was excellent. The kitchen and all rooms are fully furnished and leave nothing to be desired. The villa is generally very modern and of high quality furniture.The villa is still very comfortable for up to 10 people. The host is very friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk to the beach and the pool is also very nice. All entrances are provided with insect screens. I have to give a small minus point. The mattresses in the main house were a little bit too soft for my taste. After a week's stay, the mattress was noticeable in my back. Otherwise there is nothing to complain about. A highly recommended accommodation in this region. @Ivica, thank you for the great time.
Daniel Gisa
May 2020
Sehr schöne Villa in einer sehr guten Lage und Umgebung. Meerblick, Super Ausstattung, voll der Luxus. Der Hauseigentümer sehr nett, jederzeit hilfsbereit und keine einzige Frage blieb unbeantwortet. Auch ein großes Lob an die Mitarbeiter von Luxoria, die sich stets um alles kümmerten und sich immer sehr hilfsbereit zeigten.Wir kommen wieder. Danke !!
Ruslan Rady
May 2020
Sehr schöne Location. Unterkunft und Service vor Ort waren einfach Spitze! Exzellente Beratung und Kundenbetreuung von My Luxoria! Vielen Dank an alle, wir kommen bestimmt wieder!
Mi-an Meierhans
October 2019
The best holiday we had so far. The villa is fantastic, with all the facilities we need. It was very clean & well-maintained. The host is very friendly & accommodating & always ready to help & organize things for us. We were welcomed with wonderful packages on our arrival (fruits and bread with cheese & coldcuts beautifully arranged on plates & a fridge filled with different stuff). We could relax & enjoy our holiday right away without worrying of buying groceries on the first day. Moreover, the villa is situated in an excellent & silent location. It was overlooking a beautiful sea view with very clean & private beach just directly outside the villa. Our 3 small kids had a great time swimming & playing in the beach. We would definitely return to this place. Thank you so much Luxoria for your excellent & very professional service. All just went smoothly. It was just the holiday we were dreaming of.
Mark
September 2019
Hosts meeting us and welcoming us was a lovely start to the holiday.... recommendations for restaurants, introduction to fantastic Anita Taxi meant that we could come and go so easily. Local restaurant delivery was great for an eat-in night.... they do it for this villa as a special service. Antonio also put a few cold drinks in the fridge for us as a welcome... very refreshing after a hot journey! Simply beautiful villa with perfect pool, BBQ, kitchen, balcony. Very chic bedrooms with character and spotlessly clean. Sibenik is BEAUTIFUL too.
Anke Horstkötter
September 2019
We have lovely holidays at Villa Lomari. Our hosts gave us a lot of good recommendations for restaurants, sight seeing... Nothing was missing at Villa Lomari. The House was very clean, lovely rooms - everything was 👍 We enjoyed it very much and we are already missing the view to the sea from the terrace.
Predrag
September 2019
An accommodation that exceeded our expectations. For once, an accommodation that is better in reality than in the pictures. There's really nothing to complain about. Everything you need and a little more is available. An excellent accommodation with lots of space and with an excellent WIFI, a large pool, nice barbecue area, olive trees and green lawns a fantastic porch and large terrace. The entire villa is designed and decorated in a colorful style that makes you feel luxuriously surrounded. The villa itself is located in a private and quiet area with lovely views of the mountains and partly also the sea. You will be delighted to hear rooster crowing in all its tranquility instead of a lot of over-refreshed tourists. The young, friendly couple who own the villa are really keen for their guests to feel comfortable and good. They gave excellent suggestions for excursions and restaurants. We will happily return in the future! During our week we found nothing that we think is worth complaining about. The only thing you should be aware of is that access to a car is necessary if you intend to look around in the surroundings and/or sunbathe and swim on nice beaches in the surrounding towns.
Henk
September 2019
Alles klopte gewoon, er was in de beschrijving niets wat niet klopte dus de verachting klopte met de werkelijkheid.
Barbara Fox-Rosa
September 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at The Villa Lavanda. The wonderful position across from the sea gave us the opportunity to be able to swim and enjoy the view... Immaculate and beautiful accommodations...
Anne
September 2019
The Host was available for questions all the time - the villa is very luxurious and comes with everything you need, even a private garage. Booking massages right at the villa was a highlight, we also highly appreciated the warm welcome with some local food and home made olive oil. Can highly recommend! :)
Thomas Kunze
September 2019
Thank you for the very warm welcome, your help and all the homemade specialties you offered to us. The house is wonderfull, we missed nothing. The pool is fantastic, we enjoyed the jacuzzi. A perfect accomodaition to relax and to visit the krka national parc.
Michael Schappert
August 2019
Tolle ruhige Lage Grundstück sehr groß und gepflegt. Sehr sauber und sehr nette eigentumer sehr empfehlenswert
Basti W.
August 2019
Eine sehr schöne und luxeriöse Unterkunft!
Jesicca
August 2019
Fantastiskt villa
Gerhard Garbrecht
August 2019
Great Location, everything is new and very clean! 2 Minutes to walk to the beach.
Henry Dunstan
August 2019
We have just had a wonderful week at villa stara kula. A very quiet area with just the sounds of donkeys, chickens and birds to hear while sunbathing on the amazing patio around the pool! The Vila is a little on the small side but has everything you require and was exceptionally clean. The owners were great, treating us to a local meat/cheese platter and wine on arrival and delivering some eggs and figs during our stay. Thanks Mate and family for a lovely stay. Kath and family, Cornwall, England.
Arjo Ghosh
August 2019
An excellent base for exploring the amazing Croatian coast and islands. Busy in August as the nightlife and family entertainment in Vodice is within a short walk. Clean beach in front of property that is child safe. Close to the brilliant Krka national park and it’s glorious waterfalls and trails. The villas is spacious, has great AC and lovely balconies overlooking the seafront. A football table and gym area provide leisure facilities and four TVs keep the children happy after a long day at the beach.
Sven Plecko
August 2019
Haus in guter und ruhiger Lage Wir waren 10 Personen (6 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder) und hatten sehr viel Spaß und Erholung. Anbei eine kleine +/- Liste zur Villa Amalia + ruhig in sehr gute Lage 300m Strand / 300m Stadt mit vielen Restaurants + große Terrasse mit ausreichend Platz für 10 Personen + Super Pool für die Kids und Erwachsene + Pool wurde wöchentlich gereinigt + Zimmer geschmackvoll eingerichtet + Klimaanlage war in allen 5 Schlafzimmern und im Wohnzimmer vorhanden + Grill mit großem Holzvorrat (Top) + Gute Abstellmöglichkeit für unsere 3 PKWs + Küche ist voll ausgestattet + Fliegengitter an allen Fenstern - Küche etwas in die Jahre gekommen - Türen haben gequietscht (haben wir selbst geölt) - Klimaanlage tropft teilweise auf die Terrasse (bitte verbessern) - Terrassentür mit Fliegengitter etwas kompliziert zu öffnen - Warm-Wasserboiler zum Duschen etwas zu klein, bei 4 Personen pro Bad nur mit Unterbrechung möglich Fazit: Das Haus ist definitiv zu empfehlen.
Adriana
August 2019
Ja i moja obitelj predivno smo se proveli. Prekrasan prostor, divni domaćini, čisto, uredno, opremljeni. Hvala za divne uspomene
Stuart
August 2019
We had a great 5 days here and could have stayed longer. The location close to Sibenik and within easy reach of a range of other places was great and the owner incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.
Anne D.
August 2019
Excellent séjour, très bonne localisation de la maison.
Gerald Schoerkmayer
August 2019
The villa was perfect!
Anette Jakobsen
August 2019
A really nice and clean villa with a lovely pool. Very welcoming and hospitable hosts. We felt very well treated. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to come again another time to stay at the villa.
Dries
August 2019
A nice classically styled villa with a swimming-pool and playground for children. The yard is perfectly maintained (especially the grass). It is 15 minutes away from the beautiful town Sibenik and the Krka national park.
Andreas Boppart
August 2019
Wir haben in der Villa NI-SA unsere Traumferien verbracht! Es ist alles perfekt. Vom Anwesen bis zum Gastgeber. Die Grosszügigkeit ist einzigartig, vom Willkommens-Apéro, über den Gemüsegarten, bei dem wir uns bedienen konnten bis hin zu den Fischen für den Grillabend... immer wieder wurden wir reich beschenkt. Das Haus mit dem riesigen Umschwung war perfekt für uns mit zwei Familien - alles war blitzblank sauber und die Übernahme und Abgabe absolut unkompliziert. Zu schönen Plätzen am Meer, zu wunderschönen Städchen aber auch zum beeindruckenden Nationalpark mit den Wasserfällen dauert es je etwa 30 Minuten... wobei man bei so einem sensationellen Haus mit eigenem Pool gar nicht das Bedürfnis hat, ständig unterwegs zu sein. Mehrere top Bikes stehen zur Verfügung, falls man die Gegend per Fahrrad auskundschaften möchte. Wir waren und sind begeistert und würden sofort wieder hier Ferien machen - für so eine Haus und so zuvorkommende Gastgeber müsste man die Sechs-Sterne-Bewertung einführen! Danke Nikola!
Karin
August 2019
Perfekt und die Bilder stimmen zu 100%. Traumhafter Ausblick, super Betreuung und sehr sauber!
Ralf Ritter
August 2019
Ausstattung: alles vorhanden, perfekt Sauberkeit: Sehr sehr sauber, so was von perfekt Pool: immer sauber Garten: sehr gepflegt, Vermieter/Gastgeber: eine sehr nette Familie. Sie sind sehr bemüht, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Jederzeit wieder und sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und unseren Urlaub in allen Zügen genossen
Petra Theilacker
August 2019
Wonderful place, very great luxery house with unbelievable view and very friendly people- owner, property administrator and stuff. Also the Town is so nice and a musst see. Come and book and you´ll have a great holiday. We had it and we all loved it so much! Thanks again Christian and Angela......from Petra with Bernd, Alina, & David, Janis & Vivi and Michael with Nici
Nedzid Mezit
July 2019
Es war ein traumhafter Urlaub, das Ferienhaus befand sich an einer ruhigen und schönen Lage. Wir hatten eine tolle Aussicht von der Villa und genossen jeden Abend den Sonnenuntergang im Swimming Pool. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt auch ganz liebe Grüsse an die Gastgeberin (Meri & ihren Mann). Wir werden sicherlich noch mal wiederkommen, da wir dort bis jetzt die schönsten Ferien verbracht haben.
Sven Macúš
July 2019
Great house with great location by the sea, 5 minutes to center by foot.
Gerhard Pömmer
July 2019
Wir waren eine Woche in der Villa Felicita zu Gast. Die Anlage ist fast neu und sehr gepflegt. Die Kinder hatten sehr viel Spaß mit dem Pool, der in Blickfeld von der Terasse ist. Nach der Gartentür ist man nach ca 40Meter schon im Meer. Am Strand gibt es nach kurzen Gehminuten ein Restaurant, Massage, Jetski Verleih, eine Bar,........Zusammenfassend sehr empfehlenswert. Lg Gerhard mit Familie und Freunden
Carmen Laolaa
July 2019
Eine tolle Villa ein bisschen abgelegen. Gastgeber sehr freundlich, Anlage sauber und es hat alles was man braucht!
Nick
July 2019
Great villa. Very private and good location. Short drive to Vodice and Sibenik. Great wifi throughout and very well equipped for any eventuality. Even has a popcorn maker, should it ever rain!
Monika Gramm
July 2019
Erstmal ein Danke an Nicola für ihre Gastfreundschaft und Ihre Hilfe in jeder Situation! Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber, liebevoll eingerichtet, groß und draußen viel Platz zum erholen. Das Haus hat eine tolle Lage, nicht weit nach Skradin oder Sibenik. Ein Auto ist hier ein Muss, da es sehr außerhalb gelegen liegt. Was ich vermisst habe, war ein Wasserkocher und ein Bügeleisen, wäre super. Ansonsten alles was man braucht und sogar ein willkommensgeschenk ❤️ Danke Nicola Dir und deiner Familie. Liebe Grüße, Monika
Eveline F.
July 2019
Location, Location, Location! Loved staying at My Luxoria’s place! We were met by Antonija who was so kind, and quickly responded to our inquiries during our stay, thank you Antonija! The house with its modern interior along with the charm of the original home is beautiful, the pictures portray it exactly. It is a very short walk to the store, the sea, and to the middle of old town. We came to attend the 2019 Šibenik Dance Festival where some performances were held at St Michael’s Fortress, the Baronne Fortress and also the National Theater, what amazing settings all in such a unique environment it was an unforgettable experience! If and when we come back to Šibenik we would definitely love to stay at My Luxoria’s place again! Thank you!
Darren
July 2019
Matilda was an outstanding host and we’re so grateful for her outstanding hospitality. The villa is simply stunning, the pool was outstanding. Extra little touches like wine direct from the vineyard and vegetables from the garden were greatly appreciated. I can’t recommend this property or host enough
Catherine G.
July 2019
Well, what can I say about this villa other than is amazing, stunning, beautiful... The amenities are excellent. The owners have thought of everything. The views are stunning. I would definitely recommend visiting this villa. The owners made the switching of keys very easy and seamless. It was the most perfect holiday for our first visit to Croatia.
Anne
July 2019
Een erg warm welkom, en een mooi comleet plaatje. Genoeg info aanwezig over de omgeving en waar te eten en de beste stranden. De kids hadden een geweldige tijd bij het zwembad en wij ondrr het afdak met geweldig uitzicht. Mét of zonder kinderen raad ik iedereen aan om te proeven van de gastvrijheid van Antonio & Antonia en de geweldige Villa
Musa Smakaj
July 2019
We enjoy our holidays in July 2019 @villa sky. Very beautiful house with a nice pool and good service. Everything was clean and very modern equipped with all details. Thank you very much!
Thomas
July 2019
Super saubere, sehr tolle Unterkunft. Wahnsinns Empfang vom Gastgeber. Unkompliziert, einfach perfekt. Nur zu empfehlen.
Andrea Roitzsch
July 2019
Sehr schönes Haus! Sauber! Die Gastgeber waren so lieb! Kann ich sehr weiterempfehlen!!!!
Diane R.
June 2019
Ein schönes Haus mit privatem Pool. Die Eigentümer sind unglaublich nett und kümmern sich regelmäßig um den Garten. Dadurch ist alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Auch die Bäder, die Küche und Zimmer sind makellos gepflegt. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert und ist sehr leise. Insgesamt fühlt man sich dort sehr wohl. Auch ist der Hof groß genug um zwei Autos abzustellen.
Udo Hartmann
June 2019
9 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder hatten in dem geräumigen Haus in sehr angenehmer Umgebung einen wunderschönen Urlaub.Der Service durch den Vermieter ist excellence .Jederzeit empfehlenswert.
Damir Tomas
June 2019
Ein seh schönes und vorallem sauberes haus hat uns erwartet und ein herzlicher empfang die gastgeber sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit es gibt viel dort zu sehen wie die krka wasserfälle z.b. Viele möglichkeiten zum wandern oder fahradfahren sind auch gegeben 2 fahräder stellt der vermieter auch zur verfügung für täglich 10€ was auch sehr nett ist einfach ein tolles reiseziel kommen gerne wieder
David Sth
June 2019
Ist wahnsinning schön und gut ausgestattet und ultra sauber super gastfreundlich :D nur zum weiterempfehlen.
Jasmina Rusic
June 2019
War ein super Urlaub, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Super Gastgeber, waren immer vor Ort wenn wir was gebraucht haben. Das Haus ist super ausgestattet. Sehr schöner Ausblick.
Robert Feneberg
June 2019
Vielen Dank für den tollen Urlaub. Wir hätten das Haus in den Pfingstferien eine Woche gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden. Es ist wie auf den Bildern zu sehen sehr neu und gut eingerichtet. Die Außenanlagen ist gepflegt. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hat uns bei Fragen immer gerne weitergeholfen. Wir würden auf alle Fälle wieder hinfahren.
Jessica Wernlid
June 2019
Superfint hus. Trevlig värd! Wery nice house and pool. Thank you.
Pavel K.
June 2019
Perfect for a family holiday or a small group of friends. The house is located in a small village between Šibenik and Trogir, close to the motorway. We were greeted with cold wine and cold cuts from a prank. After a long journey, the owners live in the neighbouring house and are ready to answer any questions they may have. Having a private pool is a huge plus. The house has everything you need, including a dishwasher. Everything is neat and tidy.
Florian Degering
June 2019
Amazing villa. The owner is such a great person!!!
Claire
June 2019
Josip’s place was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. He was very communicative the second we booked the villa and was very helpful throughout our stay. Housekeeping came twice and were also very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend anyone stay here who is looking for a secluded getaway with breathtaking views. It was only about a 10 minute drive into the town of Primosten and a 30 minute drive to Krka National Park.
Christian Wünsch
June 2019
We had a wonderful holiday! The villa is cozy and spacious. Everything was clean and looked exactly like the photos. The kids were in the pleasantly tempered pool all day while we relaxed on the terrace! Enough sun but also shade, depending on the taste were always available. Very pleasant! The hosts had us one evening cooked a delicious dinner. Also we could get eggs from their chickens, from them pressed wine and olive oil. They showed us a beautiful and quiet beach, which is actually only used by locals. The restaurant tip "Kod Guste" in Sukošan (10 minutes by car) was unbeatable! We have never had such good homemade pasta ever. A wonderful holiday!
Gail
June 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. The villa is in a peaceful location and thoughtfully equipped. So many essentials were provided, it's comfortable and well furnished. We appreciated the little extras left to welcome us. Although we didn't have a car we were able to walk to Murter Town and to beaches. The host's representative was friendly and very helpful. Murter is a beautiful island, everyone is friendly and there are good restaurants nearby including one just across the road.
Ryan Dawdry
June 2019
Such lovely hosts, lovely warm welcome. The villa is more than we excepted. Love everything about the villa even the BBQ, pool. The list is endless.
Sarah H.
May 2019
Location was very central to local bars and shops. Modern facilities and very clean.
Walter S.
May 2019
Absolutely to recommend!
Minotauro
April 2019
Great views, luxury Villa with swimming pool, outside grill, children's playground, three terrace and a stunning look and equipment. One of the best accommodation so far during my travel over 18 years. The Villa Sebenico is an outstanding experience set in a tremendously peaceful area on the suburb of city Sibenik easily reachable by car, bicycle or taxi (3 km). It offers so many amenities that it is hard to find absolutely anything to put a remark on. Starting from the fabulous and super positive young couple running this exclusive property up to the unforgettable views from the three terraces or the heated swimming pool. You can have lunch or dinner just by the pool, on the first terrace or in the dining room or on the upper terrace... Nice and safe playground for children is what our boy loved too. He kept swinging and jumping on the trampoline. Here a guest really feels like a king in his private fortress. The first sightseeing points are just a glance away starting from the fortresses, cathedral and numerous museums, galleries and beaches. Highly recommendable and we will be back for sure👍😊
Romain
April 2019
La gentillesse des propriétaires Aux petits soins , incroyable Mais tout est parfait Belle exposition sud Belle piscine Trois chambres et trois salles de bains ! Très proche de plusieurs villes côtières de surtout de Krka On était ravi
Ersin Ay
April 2019
Best Villa in Makarska
Ahn
January 2019
Excellent et charmant villa Magnifique vue depuis le balcon Les hôtes Antonio et sa famille sont vraiment gentils et accueillants. Nous avons fort apprécié leur hospitalité
Karoly
October 2018
Quiet, comfortable, modern accommodation with superb sea views, private beach and pool. RIght on the shore with direct access to a small private beach. The accommodation is comfortable, stylish and offers great sea views from most of the rooms, terraces, pool. We spent 3 days at Villa Stylish and enjoyed every minute of it.
Marija
October 2018
Sehr schön, geschmackvoll und mit viele Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Wohnfläche ist sehr großzügig. Die Unterkunft ist ein wenig abseits gelegen, aber dafür sehr idyllisch und ruhig mit einem traumhaften Blick in die Natur. Mit dem Auto sind alle Ziele schnell und gut zu erreichen. Das Haus bietet jeglichen Komfort und ist mit allem was das Herz begehrt ausgestattet. Das verweilen auf der Terrasse und am Pool lädt zum entspannen ein. Die Gastgeber sind bei Fragen jederzeit erreichbar und heißen einen herzlich willkommen. Man fühlt sich direkt wohl und zu Hause. Wir waren begeistert und haben uns bestens erholt. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Andy
September 2018
Man darf den Bildern glauben ;) Es ist einfach nur wunderschön. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt zu 100%. Der Pool mit Blick in die Landschaft (+etwas Meer) ist genial. Antonia&Antonio sind wunderbare Gastgeber, hilfsbereit, jederzeit erreichbar. Wiederholungsbedarf!
Frank
September 2018
Woning is luxueus. Perfect ligging voor bezoek Sibenik en natuurpark. De gastheer heeft goede tips en was behulpzaam met vinden en organiseren van bezoek restaurants, etc. - zeker de restaurants enkel bereikbaar met boot zijn zeker absolute aanrader! Groeten, Frank
Alexander Prinz
August 2018
Schöne Villa, großer Pool mit toller Beleuchtung und sehr nette Gastgeber. Die Villa entspricht den vollen Erwartungen! Die Villa ist perfekt für 10 Personen geeignet und bietet viele Möglichkeiten um sich zu beschäftigen. Außerdem ist der Pool ein großes highlight in der Villa, denn dieser ist vergleichsweise zu anderen Pools sehr groß und zudem hat er eine wunderschöne Beleuchtung. Was sehr praktisch ist, dass man eine Toilette und eine Dusche draußen zur Verfügung hat. Des Weiteren enthält die Villa eine Klimaanlage, wodurch das schlafen auch bei sehr hohen Temperaturen sehr angenehm ist. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, dass die Villa sehr sauber und in einem guten Zustand vorliegt. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und immer für uns da gewesen. Wir persönlich haben unseren Urlaub einfach nur genossen und hätten am liebsten unseren Urlaub noch verlängert.
Angela
August 2018
Antonio was really helpful, he met us at the house and went through everything with us. The house is really lovely, extremely clean, with lots of space for 8 people and has absolutely everything you could need. Thank you for the lovely welcome gifts of fruit, drinks, pastries etc. We really enjoyed our stay and the house is very convenient for visiting the beautiful town of Sibernik and the amazing Waterfalls at the Krka National Park.
Thaiyanna Human
August 2018
Great hosts, clean villa, great pool. Modern & nice location.
Sebastien Paolozzi
August 2018
We spent 2 weeks in this villa. It is located in the land between Sibenik and split. Out of traffic, good location for drive to several parts of Croatia. The owner are just incredible. So nice and we had very good time with them, like in familly. The villa is really confortable. Thank you so much
Helen & Max
August 2018
Stipe was the best host ever! We all had a great time particularly due to him. The house, garden, pool, and surrounding are perfect when you are with kids.
Herman Diyar
August 2018
Lovely place. Very kind host. Great view. We had a really good time:)
Antoine Houze
August 2018
The house is great and really well newly refurbished. A lot of nice details in the decoration and a lot of equipments. It was perfect for our 3 families. You can easily reach by foot the beach or any other area of the city. Edward`s welcome was perfect, and we really appreciated the welcome gifts.
Ferdinand R.
August 2018
The house is very nice and clean and the location is fantastic. Our stay was overall very pleasant ;)
Leonardo Marku
August 2018
Very nice house and Mrs. Antonia was very helpful and kept care of everything.We can recoomend the house to everyone.
Mohamed Elfage
August 2018
Dear Luxoria Team, we spend nice days in Willa Afrodita - Luxury place with amazing view. We were pleased with the wonderful environment, equipment, technical facilities, the only thing we could criticize was slow internet and the absence of sound technology for playing music and English speaking channels on TV-especially music-most of the channels was German-speaking and We do not speak German. We do not use the TV so much, but the future maybe we did not have such luck to beautiful weather as last time and we use TV more often. Above the table in the Garden have built up wasps nest, so they like this place as we do. We had a little problem with the fire in the fireplace in the garden, it would need to have a fire-starter and small wood-chips, since there has not been an axe so we couldn't chop yourself. All this our comments are detail - but you can hear these comments only from people who spent time there. We wish all visitors of the Villa, to make them like it as us and we'll be back. Who wants to spend a luxury holiday in private place with all comforts-we can recommend.
Marc-Antoine
July 2018
Wonderful stay at this place! All was perfect for my family and I. Thanks to the Debak family who was so kind with us. Not invasive at all and so friendly. Perfect location if you have a car. To be recommended! Just perfect! Thank you very much
Sonita Hidanovic
July 2018
It was a great vacation time in the villa. the villa was perfect for us and very well kept clean and nice. I thank the landlord for this great place to stay
Tanja de Gols
July 2018
Mooi zwembad, goede hygiëne, vriendelijke eigenaars. Bij aankomst kregen we wijn, zelfgemaakte kaas, ham en brood. Nadien kregen we verse vijgen, courgettes, eieren....
Pia Strandh
July 2018
Fantastiskt hus och poolområde som överträffade förvvntningar.na. Huset var välutrustat och bra städat.
Roman Hermsen
July 2018
Great house! Ante is a very charming landlord with a nice house and great pool area!!
Philipp S.
July 2018
Great location. In the heart of the old town, charming courtyard.
Regina
June 2018
Eine perfekte Villa zum Entspannen und Genießen!
K.C.
June 2018
A lovely villa; clean, comfortable, well-appointed and everything you could need. Friendly hosts who greeted us with drinks, cakes and fruit. Tea and coffee, fruit juice and water was also supplied. Nice pool, again very clean. Didn't want to leave.
Otavio Cardoso
June 2018
The house was amazing! Very well taken care of on the smallest details. The hosts were very kind and extremely caring. The living room and kitchen are fantastic; the rooms are also very nice! We had a perfect time in the house! The only thing I believe they could think of is putting some lights by the barbecue pit. It would make life easier for cook-outs that go into the night... Other than that, nothing to say!
Max
May 2018
Amazing house for perfect breakaway! Every piece of this property is wonderful, clean, tidy ... Everything you need... Many thanks to Ankica & Marijo :) We are coming back!
Marco Martemucci
May 2018
Hi Roman, Congrectulation with your villa, the place, the setting and all the details, it doesn't happen offen, but here is reality mush better than the pictures. Also with your concierge Ljubo, this is the man on the right place, very attentive an helpfull. I'll be back! Marco
Martina
May 2018
Amazing house for wonderful staying
Familie Stolz
September 2017
Ferienhaus mit All inclusive: Schönes Haus mit neugestaltetem, wunderschönen Pool in sehr gutem Zustand. Fast einsam gelegen, nur eine nette Nachbarsfamilie nebenan. Ca. 5 min nach Sibenik, allerdings Auto dringend benötigt. Inmitten eines Gartens mit frischen Feigen, Zwetschgen, Tomaten, Wein, Kartoffeln und alles zum Selbsternten. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben uns mit einer kroatischen Brotzeit empfangen. Jeden Tag kamen sie kurz vorbei mit frischem Brot aus der eigenen Bäckerei. An einem Abend waren wir sogar von Ihnen eingeladen zum kroatischen Nationalgericht in der hauseigenen, offenen Feuerstelle. Danach haben wir gemeinsam auf der eigens zum Haus gehörenden Bocciabahn ein Tunier gespielt. Wir danken für die außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft.
Oktawia Sobierska
September 2017
Jeżeli komuś zależy na ciszy, z dala od zgiełku miasta to miejsce jest idealne! Polecam serdecznie.
Chris
August 2017
This place was perfect! It was spacious, comfortable and brilliantly located. The grounds and pool were lovely and we made a lot of use of them in the hot weather. Whilst we didn't get to meet Marko, we were greeted by a gentleman called Edi who was very friendly and showed us around. Edi and Marko were also kind enough to grant us a late checkout when we asked, which really helped us out. The villa is perfectly located - only a 5 minute walk from Luke where there are beaches and a supermarket/pharmacy and a further 10 minute walk into town where there is an abundance of things to do and places to eat. In the other direction one can walk to Slavenika where there is another beautiful beach and a whole host of things to do and places to eat. Despite being so close to everything, the villa still had a secluded and private feel to it. Almost opposite the villa is a beautiful little family run restaurant called Skalinada. Whilst we did not have a bad meal whilst on the island of Murter, this restaurant was our favourite of them all. The staff were extremely welcoming and we especially enjoyed the celebrations and karaoke which took place one evening, as it was the owner's birthday. A brilliant place to stay and a perfect holiday to celebrate my parents's respective birthdays as a family. I could not recommend more!
Mirco
August 2017
Tolle Lage, super schön, gerne wieder! Wir waren sehr begeistert! Wir waren die ersten Gäste überhaupt im diesen Haus und man kann sagen das das Haus alles hat was man braucht. Es waren sogar Utensilien vorhanden die wir bis jetzt nicht in einem Apartment aufgefunden haben. Spülmittel, genug Toilettenpapier, Duschgel, Trockentücher und noch vieles mehr, alles da! Sehr schönes Ambiente. Für 6 Personen optimal aber auch für 8 kein Problem! Man wohnt sehr Central. Es ist alles in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen, Restaurant, Cafés die Kathedrale und dennoch bekommt man vom Trubel nichts mit. Man muss sich allerdings im Klaren sein, das sich das Haus in mitten der Altstadt befindet und somit keine direkte Parkmöglichkeiten bestehen. Die Parkplatz suche ist auch problematisch, was aber in der ganzen Region der Fall ist. Leider hat der Eigentümer es bis zum diesen Zeitpunkt nicht geschafft eine parkplatz Reservierung zu organisieren was aber in Bearbeitung ist. Zum anderen ist das Haus nur über unzähligen von Treppen zu erreichen.
Peter H.
August 2017
We were all very satisfied and we enjoyed our vacation at all. :) I can only recommend this accommodation.
Serkan
July 2017
Oben auf den Bergen hat man seine volle Ruhe und Seelenfrieden. Gerne wieder! Eine sehr ruhige und gute Lage. Man hat seine Ruhe und der nächste Supermarkt zu Fuß erreichbar. Nach Drnis benötigt man mit dem Auto ca. 10-15 Minuten. Naturliebhaber haben alles um sich herum was benötigt wird.
Francis
July 2017
Fantastisch ! Streek, huis... projs wel iets erover Alles ! Enige die ontbrak. Wat meer info over de te gebruiken toestellen (vaatwas, afwasmachine). En beter een echte douche ipv bad. Stopcontact in badkamer tekort
Ajay K.
June 2017
The best place to stay around KrKA National Park Everything was top class. Comfort, style and cleanliness. And an excellent host Wish we could have spent more time.
Kalle Kaskinen
May 2017
We spent an wonderful weekend at the beautiful Villa elegant sunset Lady in May. Our host Ankica was more than helpful and gave us all the information we needed. The Villa was as gorgeous as it seems in the photos! Lots of bedrooms, a tremendous pool and a lovely yard! The villa also has a barbecue and even the neighbor brought us some home grown vegetables even though we didn't found a common language. The villa has also good bicycles, big kitchen and a big living room. We can give our honest and most thankful recommendations to Villa
Fanni Florian
September 2016
Családi nászút Tökéletes, nyugodt környezet, minden közel van, csodaszép ház, nagyon kedves, barátságos tulaj! Kimagaslóan felszerelt Villa!
Bobby Sewbalak
August 2016
We stay for 2 weeks in this house and we like it very very. The owners are also very friendly end nice and if you need them they are there for you. The house has every thing you need and the area is also very nice and quite. Near by diffence beaches and supermarkets and city centre. We enjoy of our stay. We where there with 10 persons. adults and children from 5 till 16 year old. If you want have a nice holiday you can book this place. We recommend this house or house of this owners.
Anna
July 2016
What a great host!!!!!!. Ankica is very nice and helpful . We enjoyed our stay at this vacation rental and we would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. It was comfortable, superrrrr clean, and enjoyable.

(0 reviews)