NEW! Covid-19 Update COVID-19 flexible cancellation

COVID-19 flexible cancellation terms

Due to the pandemic situation, we offer you flexible cancellation! If Croatian or your state borders close in the future, you will be able to reschedule your reservation without losing any money!

In that case, we will allow you to cancel before the date of arrival and My Luxoria will issue a voucher for the full amount paid, valid for this or next year, for the booked villa. Voucher can be used until 31 December 2022.

Relax, choose your ideal villa and start crossing off days on your calendar until your perfect holidays in Croatia!

Looking forward to seeing you in Croatia!

My Luxoria team
Info Icon

Reviews

(250 reviews)

Romy Eichhorn
October 2021
Die Villa Cipa bietet alles was man für einen fantastischen Urlaub benötigt. Es war alles super sauber und rein und vom Kaffee bis zum Waschmittel alles kostenfrei da. Im beheizten und beleuchteten Pool konnten wir sogar Nachts noch schwimmen. Auf der Dachterrasse hat man einen Mega Blick und ist ideal für Yoga am Morgen. Wir waren Mitte Oktober da mit 4 erwachsene Personen und zwei Kindern und es waren alle rund um zufrieden. Der Kontakt über My Luxoria und dem Vermieter vor Ort war easy, freundlich und zuverlässig. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Stefan Niess
October 2021
Mega , wir waren Anfang Oktober mit 6 Familienangehörigen und Hund als Gäste dort eingebucht . Wir würden jederzeit wieder Buchen , Super Ausgestattet , Handtücher, Bettwäsche Geschirr alles mehr als ausreichend vorhanden , sehr netter Empfang mit 🥂 durch den Verwalter der direkt nebenan wohnt , hatten auch Kontakt mit einem sehr netten Besitzer der Villa der meinem Vorschlag einer Wärmepumpe für die Poolbeheizung auch freudig aufnahm . Das wäre aber auch die einzige Verbesserung damit man auch im Oktober noch den Pool ausreichend nutzen kann , so war es halt ein bisserl Frostig 🥶
Familie Scheewe
October 2021
Es war einfach wunderschön! Das Haus modern eingerichtet, es fehlt an nichts, schöner Pool, tolle Sitzecke! Wirklich sehr netter Vermieter und großzügige hilfsbereite Nachbarn! Der Weg zum Strand über Serpentinen ist einfach herrlich. Zum Frühstück gab es frische Erdbeeren und Weintrauben vom Hof. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt als 4 köpfige Familie sehr genossen und kommen wieder!
Gisela ruf
October 2021
Wir hatten wunderschöne Tage in Kroatien. Das Haus ist wunderschön gelegen , nur ein paar Stufen entfernt vom Meer. Die Aussicht ist einfach genial. Es hat alles perfekt funktioniert und die Vermieter sind sehr herzlich. Das Haus ist komplett eingerichtet nur ein Nesspresso Kaffeemachine fehlt 😃 Wir kommen sicher wieder.
Birthe Domnick
October 2021
Wir hatten wunderschöne Tage in der Villa Korina. Das Haus lässt keine Wünsche offen, wunderbarer Blick und ruhige Lage in den Olivenhainen. Es ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Die Gastgeberin ist herzlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Wir kommen wieder!
Anke Böttcher
September 2021
Sehr schöne Villa, hat unsere Erwartung voll erfüllt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, großzügig jedes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, großer Pool mit Whirlpool haben wir sehr oft genutzt. Wir würden gerne wieder buchen.
Manfred Pastrelli Kamada / Pastrelli GmbH
September 2021
I am trying to formulate a short summary and it is not so easy. One is tempted to preserve the few insider tips that still exist. Dugi Otok, Bozava and especially Villa Mira is such an insider tip. Yes, we were lucky with the weather. Yes, late September was probably ideal because the island was not very crowded, the people were very friendly and the season was coming to an end. Villa Mira is a place to feel good. The house has been lovingly restored. The furnishings, cleanliness and everything you "hope for" - high standard. The technology - I was able to work there online every day - is state of the art. In one sentence: the perfect place to concentrate on yourself and the essentials. We will be back! My recommendation to all those who will be there in the future: bring a SUP. Don't forget the bike (I spent 10 days on the island with my gravel bike and had a lot of fun) and support the people of Bozava with the "hint" to keep this place as original and simple as possible. Quality - not quantity! M + Y
Erik
September 2021
Top Villa, perfekt ausgestattet, es fehlt an nix! Modern, groß, geil. Immer wieder gern!
Annette Gutsmiedl
September 2021
Voll ausgestattetes Ferienhaus direkt am Strand. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Strandbar fußläufig. Die Vermieter zuverlässig und zuvorkommend. Wir kommen gerne wieder :-)
Nithi
September 2021
Super Gastgeber !
Bernhard Vockenhuber
September 2021
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Urlaubswoche! Schöne saubere Zimmer und nette Vermieter.
Julia Kainc
September 2021
the villa is a perfect place to spend relaxing holidays in an indescribably beautiful house. Nothing is missing and the host is very gracious and organizes everything you could wish for ... a wonderful holiday
Jürgen Rieber
September 2021
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren! Wir können nur sagen der Aufenthalt war super. Bewertung 10 Sterne LUXUS PUR. Wir werden wieder diese Objekt besuchen. Herr Marko hat von mir bereits gestern einen Anfrage bekommen zwecks neuer Reservierung. Besten Dank für Alles. Mfg Jürgen Rieber
Thomas Schönauer
September 2021
Traumhaft, Immer wieder gerne !
Lorna Scott
September 2021
Owners were very welcoming on arrival and had left us some drinks in the fridge. House was lovely and very clean. Also plenty of room and a nice area at the back with table and chairs. We ate our breakfast there and felt like being in the countryside. Very quiet. 10 minutes drive to Šibenik and 5 minutes to a small town with swimming area. Also near country park.
Herbert Marchula
September 2021
Had a great time. The location is wonderful and everything worked well.
Herbert Marchula
September 2021
Wir hatten zu sechst ein wunderbare Woche in der Villa Felicita. Haus und Pool sind schön und gepflegt. Der Strand ist vor der Haustüre und eine nette Strandbar in 5 Minuten erreichbar und ein Standup-Board stand zur Verfügung. Zu allem Überfluss wurden wir von der Besitzerfamilie mit Tips versorgt und die Besorgung einer Geburtstagstorte wurde uns abgenommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Andrea Tiedke
September 2021
Von der Buchungsabwicklung bis zur Betreuung der Hausbesitzerin vor Ort war alles bestens. Für das Haus vergeben wir 5 Sterne, wir haben eine wunderbare Woche hier verbracht. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden es wieder buchen.
Ovidiu Moldovan
September 2021
Great holidays in a newly renovated and tidy villa, with an awesome pool and extremly friendly owners and caretakers who were always there when needed. Audible were the dogs in the neighbourhood, depending on the wind sometimes the traffic of the highway and for a couple of days some workers in the neighbourhood. Overall however a quiet place with great view over the surrounding hills. Absolutely recommendable 👍👍👍
Wen
September 2021
Beautiful home and kind, helpful hosts. Everything was same as advertised. would glad to stay here again
Domenico Manzo
September 2021
Die gesamte Abwicklung war sehr gut und professionell gehalten. Das Haus war sehr hochweritg und schön. Hat sich gelohnt und wir werden diesen Service auf jeden Fall wieder nutzen.
Isabel Hilpert
September 2021
Die Villa ist wunderschön und sehr gepflegt. Man hat alles was man braucht, von diversen Pfannen bis hin zum Wäscheständer ist alles da. Es gibt keine direkten Nachbarn. Ein kleiner Laden, der alle wichtigen Lebensmittel führt ist keine zwei Minuten zu Fuß von der Unterkunft entfernt. Das die Überdachung am Pool fehlt fanden wir hingegen sehr praktisch, zumal es optisch eh nicht ansprechend gewirkt hat. 😅 Der GFK Pool war super für unsere Hunde und der Poolboy kam auch regelmäßig zur Reinigung vorbei. Wir kommen gern wieder.
Denise Goossens
September 2021
Het was een heel mooie villa, tip top in orde. Het huis is gebouwd met kwaliteitsvolle materialen. Alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Van de eigenaar kregen we regelmatig nog een leuke verrassing bovenop. We hebben genoten van elk moment. Een aanrader!
Lea
September 2021
Wir hatten vier wundervolle Tage in dieser Unterkunft. Kate und ihr Sohn sind unglaublich gastfreundlich. Super ordentlich und perfekt ausgestattet. Der Außenbereich war ein Traum aber auch der Innenbereich des Hause ist mit jeder Menge Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen& würden die Unterkunft jederzeit erneut buchen!!
René Camenzind
September 2021
Antonia, die für die Reinigung zuständig war und unsere Ansprechpartnerin war das Beste am ganzen Haus Natali. Eine liebevolle und immer aufgestellte "Perle". Leider hat es keinen Platz um den Pool und wenn man nur vier Liegestühle platziert, können nicht alle die Sonne geniessen. Die tolle Aussicht ist mit einer Plastikabdeckung gemacht und somit wird die Aussicht vom Pool verhindert. Es ist einfach alles zu klein, von einem Garten ist leider nichts zu sehen. Die zwei grossen Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und grosser Terrasse im dritten Stock sind grosszügig, einzig im Badezimmer hat es nur für eine Person Platz. Die Küche, das Esszimmer und die Terrasse im zweiten Stock sind praktisch ausgestattet. Die Terrasse hat leider nur einen kleinen Tisch mit vier Stühlen und deshalb muss man zum Essen einen Etage tiefer gehen. Die drei Schlafzimmer im zweiten Stock sind sehr eng und klein. Die Vorstellung, dass das Haus mit zehn Personen belegt ist, kann ich mir nicht vorstellen. Somit stimmt die Preis / Leistung einfach nicht.
Jürgen Jernej
September 2021
Grosse Enttäuschung. Von den Photos her hatten wir uns ein grosses Haus mit tollem Pool vorgestellt. In Wirklichkeit war das Haus kleiner und der Pool winzig. Außerdem hatte das Wasser im Pool 19 Grad und er war damit für uns unbenuetzbar. Daher haben wir den Aufenthalt vorzeitig abgebrochen.
Monique Ihde
September 2021
Wir hatten in dieser wunderschönen Villa einen traumhaften Aufenthalt mit 3 Pärchen. Der Kontakt mit dem Vermieter war sehr angenehm und es erwartete uns ein herzliches Willkommen. Die Bilder entsprechen zu 100 % der Villa. Uns fehlte nichts an Ausstattung. Der Pool und die Aussicht sind grandios. Ich empfehle das Haus mit 5 Sternen weiter. Vielen Dank.
Eduard Eisenmann
September 2021
Sehr schöne Villa wie auf den Bildern. Besitzer sehr nett und freundlich, alles sauber gerne wieder.
Jörg-Dietrich Jentsch
September 2021
Perfect location, very clean, everything worked out fine. I really can recommend it.
Helime Sarhatlic
September 2021
Also wir waren positiv überrascht. Das Villa war mega schön und sehr sauber 😍😍 Die Besitzer des Villa‘s waren auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Also ich würde es jedem mit ganzem Herzen weiterempfählen 🥰👌🏻
Katarina Frankovic
September 2021
Nazalost, jako losa usluga. S obzirom da pise da je kuhinja u potpunosti opremljena, očekivali smo da ce tako i biti, ali u kuhinji nismo imali ubrus, kuhinjsku krpu, trulex, a osim toga, nas je bilo 4, a imali smo 2 žlice i 2 solje za kavu. Ves masina je takodjer bila pokvarena, kao i roletna na prozoru. Kada smo zatražili bazen da se ugrije, jer pise da ima grijani bazen, dobili smo milion izgovora, jedan od tih je bio da bura puse i da ne moze se grijati, iako bure nije bilo. Naravno nikad vise tu necemo doci, niti preporuciti kome!
Kismet Uslu
September 2021
Alles war perfekt, danke.
Alexander Sehl
September 2021
Hallo zusammen, wir können nur positives über diese Villa und den Hauskeeper Dragan berichten. Die Villa ist super schön, sehr gepflegt, im inneren sehr sauber und darüber hinaus top organisiert und ausgestattet. Es fehlt einem nichts. In jedem Zimmer gibt es eine Klimaanlage. Der Pool ist beheizbar, was für Familien mit kleinen Kindern einfach traumhaft ist. Der Hauskeeper Dragan selbst lebt unmittelbar am Haus, ist per Whatsapp immer erreichbar, spricht gutes Englisch und kümmert sich jeden Morgen um den Außenbereich, während man noch gemütlich im Bettchen verweilt. Auf Ihn ist Verlass. Er reinigt jeden Morgen den Pool, den Jacuzzi und den Grillbereich. Man kommt auf die Terasse und kann den Tag entspannt starten. Die naheliegenden schönen Strände sind fußläufig schnell erreichbar. Möchte man zu abgelegeneren Stränden fahren, bieten sich die zur Verfügung stehenden Fahrräder der Villa perfekt an. Auch Einkaufstouren sind damit schnell und bequem zu erledigen. Wir fanden die unkomplizierte Buchung von Mittwoch bis Sonntag super. Da war es dann mit der Anfahrt unter der Woche und der Abfahrt an einem Sonntag verkehrstechnisch einfach perfekt. Gängig bzw. klassisch sind ja Vermietungen von Samstag bis Samstag. Bei dieser Villa war es recht flexibel und daher ein postiver Aspekt. Wir würden sicherlich nochmal auf diese wunderschöne Insel Murter reisen und definitiv auch diese Villa mieten wollen. Vielen Dank für die sehr schöne Urlaubszeit auf Murter und der Villa Cherry.
Christine Horn
August 2021
Wir haben unseren Sommerurlaub in dieser schönen Villa verbracht. Wir wurden von den Besitzern herzlich begrüßt und haben uns von Anfang an im Urlaub gefühlt. Die Villa ist sehr gepflegt und auch das Außengelände ist sehr schön angelegt und es bietet viele Ecken zum Entspannen und Ausruhen. Die Aussicht ist einfach unbeschreiblich schön und durch die großen Fensterfronten im Haus, hat man immer den Blick aufs Meer. Das große Billiardzimmer lädt zu tollen Stunden ein und die gemeinsamen Mahlzeiten auf der überdachten Terrasse waren einfach erholsam. Die Besitzer waren sehr aufmerksam uns gegenüber und standen bei Fragen gerne zur Verfügung. Die Terrassenplattform , mit Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirm, direkt am Haus haben wir sehr genossen und wir konnten sie fast täglich alleine nutzen. Alles in allem hat es uns an nichts gefehlt und auch unser kleiner Hund hat sich hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Von uns gibt es 5 Sterne für diese schöne Villa und unser Urlaub war leider viel zu schnell vorbei.
Bente Sneekes
August 2021
Beautiful house. The owners are very nice and kind.
Susanne Sperlein
August 2021
Ein rundum gelungener Urlaub. Wir wurden sehr herzlich von der Familie empfangen. Zur Begrüßung gab es einen kroatischen Likör. In der Küche wurde frisches Obst bereitgestellt. Der Garten ist wunderschön und sehr gepflegt. Überall hängt frisches Obst im Garten, welches man essen darf. Der Pool ist super schön. Ich würde das Haus jedem empfehlen und komme sehr gerne wieder.
Sonja Michalitsch
August 2021
We had a great time in biograd! Everything was perfekt!
Marco Cafaro
August 2021
Very clean house, nice and comfortable place and a very friendly host
Eduard Tudenhöfner
August 2021
It was super clean and great, very close to the beach and the owners were very friendly
Cornelia Comer
August 2021
We had a wonderful time. The house and the surrounding was stunning. Croatia has so much to offer.
Andrea Prastalo
August 2021
Wir hatten wunderschöne Tage in der Villa Bunar verbracht. Das Haus ist einfach wunderschön und die Hausbesitzerin hat uns mit Ihrer Herzlichkeit ein Gefühl vermittelt, dass wir sie und das Haus ins Herz geschlossen haben.Die Villa Bunar ist noch schöner als auf den Bildern und wurde mit sehr viel Liebe gebaut. Das Meer ist 5 min mit dem Auto entfernt. Der Strand ist sehr naturbelassen; keine Liegen und Sonnenschirme und das Wasser ist sehr klar einfach wunderschön…Wir haben das Haus und Familie Karabatić ins Herz geschlossen und hoffen wieder dort Urlaub zu machen. Von uns allen viele ❤️und 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dieter Jacob
August 2021
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sowohl die Villa, als auch die Gastgeberin waren hervorragend.
Mario Ennouri
August 2021
Alles perfekt 👌. Haus + Gastgeberin
Melanie Fresser
August 2021
It was a very nice stay at Vila O. The hosts were also very nice and accommodating. We'll meet Again.
Aleksandar Rusic
August 2021
Amazing Villa and beautiful location, great experience and a super caring, lovely host!
Nadia Galpin
August 2021
We had a great vacation in this comfortable and relaxing house. It is very well equipped with a bathroom in each room which is very convenient. Kate, our host, was very attentive to our needs and even baked some delicious local pastries for us. Nadia.
Lars Neuefeind
August 2021
Excellent place to stay. Everythink in perfect condition. Very kind and cordial host. Allways helpful in case of any question with regard excursions, restaurants, etc. ... Lovely luxury vacation. Thumb-up!
Roberta
August 2021
The villa is brand new and perfectly decorated. The swimming pool fantastic. The host Lucia welcomed us and gave us detailed infos about the surroundings. Šibenik is a beautiful place and Kornati NP amazing!!
Ivana Jordanov
August 2021
We spent in vila Felicita very nice time . This place is amazing , all was excellent . Thanks
Benoit Baron
August 2021
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Die Vermieterin ist sehr nett. Das Haus und die gesamte Anlage ist sehr schön. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. 5 Sterne
Christian Heissler
August 2021
The Apartment was clean, comfortable and very big. The housekeepers were very friendly and also helpful. All in all we would definitely come again and we can recommend this apartment to everyone who wants to visit croatia.
Adrian Ziaja
August 2021
We were with 3 families. 6 adults and 3 kids. The location was the best we ever had. The villa ist just perfect. Completed this year. The host was very kind and helpful. We can recomand this accomodation for 100 %. It is the first we would come back again.
Charles Morris
August 2021
Wonderful house, new, tastefully designed, beautiful olive trees and a delicious fig tree, very clean. Easy walk to the nearby city center or beach. Very nice and considerate owner.
Zoltan Sipos
August 2021
Very good accommodation, great location right by the beach, no masses of people on the beach.
Ali Goullet
August 2021
Villa Zara was amazing. Have been in quite some villas but never stayed at a complete villa like this. Everything was clean, all the in-house facilities worked well, the doors had a great close system with build in moscito nets. The jacuzzi was really nice and located in a very convenient place which makes it easy to use during or after swimming in the pool. It even had a out side kitchen for those who want to BBQ. The see view is amazing. Especially when the night falls. Our local host Svetlana was fantastic. What a genuine nice lady. The village is vey peaceful. There are some restaurants within ten minutes walking distance. Restaurant Zal was my favorite. I’m pretty sure you will have a wonderful stay at villa zara.
Mille
August 2021
Fully equipped villa, newly refurbished to the highest standard, unique combination of a modern and traditional Dalmatian decor - exactly as depicted in pictures. Great outdoor space with fully fenced garden and multiple comfortable seating areas (2 terraces, sunbeds by the infinity pool, covered outdoor dining area), all with stunning panoramic sea views. Great location - just steps away from the sea (access to a small beach located just in front of the main entrance), quiet yet very close to all amenities in Slatine village, also close proximity to Split Airport (20 mins by car). Highly recommended, many thanks also to very friendly and helpful hosts.
Eric Zayer
August 2021
Lovely villa, friendly hosts, perfect stay!
Laszlo Szabo
August 2021
We have a very nice holiday in Villa Antico 1934, the house is new and very modern renovated, equipmented fully and the owner Martina is very helpful to the guest. Many thanks for all!
Katya Marasow
August 2021
Wir haben im August 2021 zwei tolle Wochen in der Villa Rustica verbracht. Der Kontakt mit Myluxoria war sehr angenehm, schnelle, problemlose Buchung, alle Fragen von uns wurden innerhalb kürzester Zeit beantwortet. Bin mit dem Service sehr zufrieden und würde wieder über diese Agentur ein Haus buchen. Zu der Villa Rustica: ein wunderschönes Haus, das aufwendig und mit Liebe zum Detail saniert wurde. Die Lage ist toll und das Haus ist sehr gut ausgestattet, so dass wir mit zwei Kindern ausreichend Platz und Bequemlichkeiten hatten. Alles sieht genau so aus wie auf den Bildern. Das Haus war sehr sauber, es standen ausreichen Handtücher und Bettwäsche zur Verfügung. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet, so dass man sich problemlos selbst versorgen kann. Wie hatten einen sehr guten Kontakt zu dem Vermieter, der uns erwartet und mit den Gepäck geholfen hat. ( Man kann nicht mit dem Auto an das Haus anfahren, parkt auf einem Parkplatz in der Nähe für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes. Die Parkplatzkarte bekommt man von dem Vermieter bei der Anreise). Ivan ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, stets ansprechbar bei Fragen oder Probleme. Wir würden das Haus definitiv weiterempfehlen und selbst sehr gern wieder dort Urlaub machen.
Dean Bacic
August 2021
Super Villa ! Komme gerne wieder. Bestes Wort dafür klein aber sehr fein !
Petra Tošič
August 2021
in Villa Carica we had excellent holidays. Peace and quiet and yet only 10 minutes drive to Omiš and 20 minutes to Split. House was clean, cool (was very hot period during our stay) and all we needed was there. Marija was very very helpfull and kind and willing to help. Very nice place I can recomend to everyone.
Tanja Dr. Ascher
August 2021
Das Haus ist ein Traum. Die Gastgeber sehr nett und aufmerksam. Jederzeit wieder
Patrick Staudigl
August 2021
Eine sehr gepflegte und saubere Unterkunft. Sie liegt etwas außerhalb von Sibenik, sodass man für das abendliche Flanieren an der Promenade ein Auto benötigt. Ausstattung ist exzellent, da jedes Zimmer über eine eigene Klimaanlage und ebenso über sehr saubere Badezimmer verfügt. Auch der Pool ist sehr sauber und ordentlich. Einziger kleiner Wermutstropfen ist die Tatsache, dass die Überdachung am Pool verschwunden ist und die Sonnenschirme erneuert werden müssen. Alles in allem eine wunderbare Zeit der Urlaubs. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
Patrycja Malewicz-Kozłowska
August 2021
A fantastic place for people who value peace and quiet in a rural setting, at the same time providing a lot of fun for children in the large garden with a swimming pool. The house is built and finished in a typical local style with attention to detail - simply a house with a soul that invites you to spend pleasant time in it. Fantastic owners welcoming guests with local delicacies with freshly baked bread, incl. Very helpful and open in relationships owners. Summarizing a place worth coming back from.
Sarah Brent
August 2021
Stunning villas in a nice quiet location, a short taxi ride to Vodice which is a beautiful town with some lovely restaurants, shops and the harbour.
Junu Phillips
August 2021
Thank you for hospitality! Tomislav, the owner, was super helpful and we had a lovely stay at the villa. The villa looks and feels as advertised. We’d love to stay there again, and the property was beautiful. Super comfy, nice bedrooms and beds, nice kitchen, and has an electric gate (for privacy). This place had everything we needed. The pool was wonderful (and the owner cleaned each day), and the olive trees in back yard were picture-esque. The short walk to downtown Jezera was convenient too. A local grocery store was about a 10 minute walk. The town is quiet and you have lots of privacy. Thank you again!
Rajka
August 2021
A perfect, well equipped high end house with pool! Everything is like on the pictures, even the welcome fruits! Calm and private, amazing service, pool is cleaned every morning without that guests notice! Best location in Jezera on Murter Island! Very nice and friendly hosts with a sense for top service! We will come again for sure and are already looking to book a slot for next year!!
Christoph Oberreiter
August 2021
Sehr nettes, gepflegtes Haus - etwas außerhalb von Sibenik. Große Gartenfläche - perfekt für Familien. Nette Gastgeberin - Preis/Leistung sehr gut.
Davor Kovač
August 2021
The place was perfect, the hosts were super accommodating...we arrived 4 hours before the check in time and they let us stay around the pool even they were very busy cleaning the villas because the last guests checked out very late. The hosts prepared us 2 plates of cold appetizers, fresh fruits and veggies direct from the garden...some milk, juice,wine and some domestics liquor, olive oil and almost all basic needs for the kitchen....rooms were great, TV in the livinng room was a huge one and we enjoyed watching Netflix, kitchen were equipped well, bathroom were clean and equipped well( towels, cotton earbuds, cottons, hands liquid soap, washing machine, ironing machine) The place were kid friendly( toys, food utensils and small chairs for the little ones) They have not so little garden where you can pick fresh veggies like tomatoes, green bell peppers etc. Fresh fruit trees everywhere. Covered outside dining place was awesome ( wood fired(grilling) oven , dining table for 10people and huge tv for entertainment. Heated pool with massage waterfall . Peaceful place to relax and enjoy your vacation. Over all, vacation was amazing....
Mareen Protte
August 2021
Lovely house, in a wonderful landscape, with everything you need if you like it natural, rustic and typical dalmatian - Ivana is a Perfect Host!
Eduard Luft
August 2021
Sehr schönes Haus !!! Sehr nette Vermieter! Strand ganz in der Nähe.
Louw Lippe van der West
July 2021
We had a great time. House was clean, Nice interior, good beds and well equipped. The location near krka and sibenik was perfect. The quiet surroundings was very relaxing and ideal for a holiday. Owners were very nice and very hospitable. For us with little kids the swimming pool fully to be closed off and then unreachable for the kids was super!
Ivan Lubas
July 2021
Great location with a beautiful view and very friendly and helpful owner. Thank you very much!
Cornelia Gebel
July 2021
A wonderful house, with all the comforts and above all perfect owners who really took care of every little thing. We will come again.
Suzana Hintermeister
July 2021
Es war fantastisch!! Wir waren 3 Familien mit insgesamt 7 Kinder (2J.-14J.) Das Haus sieht real noch um einiges grösser aus als auf den Fotos. Besonders begeistern waren wir vom Interieur, dem Pool, den Betten, der Outdoorküche und der wunderschönen Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer. Die Lage der Hauses ist fantastisch. Man ist in schnell in Sibenik wie auch in Primosten, jedoch gibt es auch 2 tolle Restaurants in Zaboric. Der Pool wurde jeden 2ten Tag gereinigt. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und stets erreichbar. Wir haben sogar frische Tomaten und Feigen aus ihrem Garten erhalten. Wir empfehlen diese Villa allen weiter!!
Justyna Nawrot
July 2021
Swietny pobyt, bardzo czysta willa, przemili wlasciciele, polecam to miejsce kazdemu 🙂
Tom Bull
July 2021
By far the best Villa we have ever stayed in. Nikola was fantastic & helpful from arrival to departure. Fresh vegetables daily, only minutes from the national park. We can not wait to come back, it was perfect for a family meet up after not being able to see for so long!
Natascha Pichler
July 2021
Very beautiful house, location is very good and i was there with friends and it was also very teenager friendly would recommend it to everyone
Bela Csuthi
July 2021
Upon arrival we received a huge and ample welcome table full of delicious food, drinks, even chilled beer. The host is very pleasant, smiling, showing everything in detail. The house is very well equipped. We had a very pleasant week, we can highly recommend it to everyone. Upon departure, we were also treated to a small surprise gift!
Miriam Adler
July 2021
Ein sehr schönes Haus in ländlicher Lage. Es war alles sehr schön. Sehr gepflegt und der Pool war klasse. Auch mit Haustieren kein Problem. Der Service war sehr gut und die Besitzerin super nett. Wir können es weiterempfehlen.
Jane Kjaergaard Jespersen
July 2021
We (family of 5) stayed in Villa Mara for 10 days, end of July 2021. It is a very charming and beautiful stone house and we really enjoyed our stay. The house is very well equipped and we did not miss anything. Especially the pool and the outside dining area with open fire place we really enjoyed. The house is located in a very small rural village on the mountainside with a great view to the mountains and the valleys. It is very peacefully and you should really take your time to explore the surrounding - both the village as well as the many hiking and biking trails in the area, which can take you both to the top of the mountains or to the nearby city Drniš. Most of our shopping we did in Drniš, but we also went to the two cities Knin at the Krka River and Sibenik at the coast with further shopping and restaurants. Exploring the nature and landscapes in and around the Krka Nationalpark is a must as well as the coastline. But to get back to our private and peacefull house was the best. Also I would like to thank for the hospitality from the owner Marco as well as Petra and Joško - both for the warm welcome and their helpfulness during our stay with printing tickets and booking. And to Marco & Joško: the Knez wine was excellent....(o: Hope to see you again.
Gerhard Volk
July 2021
Es war alles Perfekt und sehr gut Organisiert.
Sandra Mantur
July 2021
Everything was perfect. Wonderful place for families. Piękny dom i okolice. Idealne miejsce na spędzenie czasu z rodziną.
Anita Bekefi
July 2021
Its location very nice,right next the shore.The equipment of the house is super. It would be little bit better if the pool is heated.There is a room on first floor its AC couldn’t cool the room under 25 degrees.
Anita Bekefi
July 2021
The neighbour’s jacuzzi is next a groundfloor room.It is so noisy in the night if there are british guests….I tried to ask for them to be understanding and be quiet,they laughed at me.
Andreas Dering
July 2021
Ein toller Urlaub in einer sehr schönen Villa!
Andri Spiller
July 2021
Really nice house! Pool, Whirlpool erverthing was really good! We stayed for 10 Days and liked it a lot! Martina (the owner) was super helpful with every question we had.
Peter Lukačovič
July 2021
Our family had a wonderful holiday in Jadrija, which is really peaceful and calm place. The house is just a few steps from the sea. The host was nice, caring and willing to help anytime, we would definitely consider to visit it again!
Simon Altreiter
July 2021
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt in der Villa DM in Vodice. Die Unterkunft sieht genauso aus wie auf den Fotos und ist wirklich toll ausgestattet. Außerdem wird man von Marijan, dem sehr freundlichen und total engagierten Hausherrn vor Ort, während des gesamten Aufenthalts super betreut und beraten.
Martin Ragula
July 2021
We had a perfect time in Villa Emma. Villa itself is very close to a beach which you can call almost private, because most of the time we were alone there 🙂 Villa is perfect with everything you might need! All in all a perfect choice!
Hugh Owen
July 2021
The Villa was exceptional. Beautifully designed, with a family, homely feel. The architecture was superb, with a beautiful sweeping terrace and view over the ocean. The upstairs apartment was nicely separated, with a lovely bedroom with terrace and ensuite bathroom. The living room upstairs also provided a very relaxed atmosphere and the children enjoyed themselves, playing pool. The downstairs accommodation provided ample opportunities for the children to find rooms that suited them. The kitchen had lots of equipment and pretty much everything we needed The terrace next to the kitchen was lovely and we spent many evenings there enjoying dinner and watching the ocean. There is another terrace area with swings and seating and the kids enjoyed themselves of an afternoon, reading and relaxing. We also used it for Pilates and exercise. Though the pool looks small in the pictures, it was perfectly adequate. We appreciated having the platform access to the sea and enjoyed many afternoons and evenings there, swimming and paddle boarding (we brought our own, though there is a kayak belonging to the Villa), The Villa is very well designed and was perfect for our holiday. We found it one of our top accommodations ever. We had a lovely relaxing time and will happily return. The owners were a delight to correspond with and they fixed a couple of minor plumbing issues very promptly with minimum fuss. The lady who came for cleaning was also lovely. The only recommendation I would make would be for there to be a blind installed in the upstairs en suite bathroom. I know this review sounds gushing, but it really was a lovely stay.
Verena Hafner
July 2021
Ausstattung: Es ist im Haus wirklich alles vorhanden, es fehlt an nichts. Es ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Pool: das Highlight nach dem Baden im Meer war für unsere Kinder natürlich der Pool. Garten: sehr gepflegt Die Vermieter sind eine sehr nette freundliche Familie. Sie waren sehr bemüht, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Wir genossen ihre Gastfreundschaft und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war ein sehr schöner erholsamer Urlaub für uns.
Stefan Karsay
July 2021
Thank you My Luxoria for the stay, everything was perfect. Your vila is very nice
Markus Frisch
July 2021
Sehr guter Support vor Ort. Das Haus sauber und Gepflegt. Jeden Tag Poolreinigung und Ansprechpartner vor Ort den ganzen Tag
Wolfgang Haider
June 2021
The villa is very beautiful and spacious The pool is big enough for a family and friends Adjacent is a neighboring building and therefore the villa is not stand-alone the landlords are very supportive from there it takes about +/- 30 KM or 30 minutes to Rovinj or Porec all together, verry pleasand
Karsten Korp
June 2021
Vielen Dank für die Stunden in dieser wunderbaren Villa. Luxuriös und liebevoll bis in das kleinste Einrichtungsdetail, absolut empfehlenswert. Wir haben uns hier sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt. Max und Jelena sind so nette Gastgeber! Als Begrüßung war der Esstisch voll mit Lebensmitteln (Obst, Schinken, Käse, Brot...). Aber auch alle möglichen Lebensmittel des täglichen Bedarfs waren da (Kartoffeln, Wasser, Bier, Gemüsebüchsen uvm.). So einen tollen Empfang hatten wir noch nirgendwo. Der Pool war sehr angenehm warm mit 27 °C. Wir wünschen Euch nur das Beste! Familie Korp
Alexander Benko
June 2021
We experienced a great holiday with our children there. The villa was just put into operation soo on some small things the owner still plans to work on, but the overall impression of the villa we had very good. It's a new design building, with intelligent smart home solutions, cooling, lighting, musical sound system (spotify), fast internet. The villa has a very good pool. Pleasant sitting by the pool. There is an electric grill. The owners were very nice and helpful. They could also help us with renting a boat and delivering the boat to Srima. It is in a quiet and peaceful location, close to the sea (2min walk). We can boldly recommend this villa to others. We will want to go there again next year :)
Joachim Hauff
June 2021
Dear all, Villa Olala is the best I have seen so far in that area - everything down to the last detail is in top condition, outdoor kitchen fully equipped, indoor state of the art equipment. Landlord super friendly and helpful. I can 100% recommend the villa !!!
Ana Bulić Drandić
June 2021
Proveli smo lijepi godišnji odmor u prekrasnoj Villi Gabriel. Sve pohvale za ljubaznost domaćina, kao i za čistoću i opremljenost same Ville. Zaista je vrijedna posjeta.
Aida Komljenovic
June 2021
Boravila sam sa obitelji u Villa NI-SA od 20.06. do 26.06. Bilo nam je zaista prekrasno, Vila je na visokom stupnju čistoće, opremljena za sve. Dvorište je pravo malo čudo, roštilj, peka, bazen, tuš, sprave za vježbanje, ležaljke, suncobrani, mala fontana čiji žubor vode stalno čujete. Posebno je zanimljivo što smo imali mogućnost da koristimo povrće iz vrta i jaja koje bi kokice izlegle. Djeca su bila oduševljena. No, ipak, najveća vrijednost ovoga objekta je gospodin Nikola, koji je bio na usluzi 24 sata. Nenametljivo i sa mjerom. Čak je kupio televizor i postavio ga na terasu kako bi svi mogli gledati utakmice. Mada svaki apartman ima televizor. Ujutro je dolazio da očisti bazen i odradi poslove oko vrta. Niti jedno jutro nismo ga čuli. Svakako ćemo se vratiti. Čista petica.
Gottfried Gratzl
June 2021
Die Villa Natali ist sehr sauber und empfehlenswert. Von den beiden Terrassen hat man einen wunderschönen Blick über die Marina Frappa. In wenigen Gehminuten hat man den Strand und die Promenade mit ihren zahlreichen Restaurants und Kanobas erreicht. Einziger Kritikpunkt war die Klimaanlage, die nicht immer richtig funktioniert hat oder sogar ausgefallen ist. Die gehört auf jedenfalls gewartet. Einen besonderen Dank geht an die sehr freundliche Haushälterin Antonija, die sich wirklich um alles gekümmert hat. Danke Antonija. Fakt: Würden die Villa nochmals mieten.
Irina Rinck
June 2021
Es ist ein wunderschönes Haus in guter Lage. Alles wie beschrieben, wir haben uns rund um wohl gefühlt. Der Besitzer kümmert sich um alle Anliegen und beantwortet alle Fragen. Ein rundum schöner Urlaub :)
Mirco Scheld
June 2021
Super Unterkunft und super Beratung, nur zu empfehlen ! Waren rundum begeistert.
Dalibor Salay
June 2021
Brand New villa in a good location of Murter Island. Close to city centre, beach, market and restaurants. Kind host, offer to us everything what we requested and ready willing with restaurant reservation, arrange massage. All needed equipment in kitchen, high speed wifi, tv screen with netflix, All types of towels. Fully recommend for small Family or friend up to 6 persons. I guess its not a last time visiting this villa.
Viràg Lajti
June 2021
We had one of our Best holidays in Villa Sunset Lady. The location is absolutely fantastic, Pure nature but really close to the beautiful old city of Sibenik. Perfect for lovers of hiking or also a great choise if you just want to stay in a superb villa. The villa is equipped with everything for every needs. We had so much fun in the huge pool withe kids. Our hosts Ankica and Marijo were really kind and hospitable and all their suggestions about programs and reataurants were Perfect! We cant wait to come back ❤️
DAMIAN RADZIMOWSKI
June 2021
It's even better than on the photos. Really beautiful place with lovely view. Cool shortcut to the beach that is very nice and intimate in my opinione. Villa Blue dream is very clean in good style. I recommend to try meals that you can order from your host and delicious wine :) Love that place and wanna be back in the future. Definitly worth to visit that place. In my opinion 10/10
DAMIAN RADZIMOWSKI
June 2021
It's even better than on the photos. Really beautiful place with lovely view. Cool shortcut to the beach that is very nice and intimate in my opinione. Villa Blue dream is very clean in good style. I recommend to try meals that you can order from your host and delicious wine :) Love that place and wanna be back in the future. Definitly worth to visit that place. In my opinion 10/10
Nina Dinjaski
June 2021
We really enjoyed our stay! The villa is lovely and spacious, everything is exactly like shown on pictures and in villa descriptions. Šibenik and the coast with all its restaurants are only 5 minutes away by car. Special mention of the owner, who was really lovely and helpful, we felt truly welcome.
Oxana Robski
June 2021
It’s a beautiful location and an astonishing villa. Gorgeous views, stylish interiors, private beach. It’s our second summer here, and we’re for sure coming back next year!
Emanuel Sascha Kostelecky
June 2021
ein wunderschönes Haus mit einem großen Pool und einer wahsinnig schönen Aussicht - wer Ruhe & Entspannung sucht, ist hier genau richtig! Die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich & jederzeit erreichbar wenn man was benötigen sollte! Also wir können das Haus nur empfehlen! S.K.
Zoltan Hivekovics
June 2021
A perfect place to get together with friends and family.
Barbara Zsirmon
June 2021
The villa location was excellent. Well equipped kitchen, we missed only the toaster. The rooms and beds are very comfortable. The clean of the villa is perfect. The landlady was really careful. The pool and the common places are also nice. The washdisher has broken 6 glass and we should had paid for it 50 Euros,... I think it is not the reasonable market price for them.
Carmen Mader
May 2021
Traumhaftes Haus , sehr nette und unkomplizierte Besitzer. Top Ausstattung- besser als erwartet. Buchen sicher wieder =)
Marc Meier
May 2021
Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Eine Top ausgestattete Villa mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Die Lage ist perfekt, absolute Ruhe mit sensationellem Blick auf´s Meer. Das Grundstück ist sehr gepflegt. Jeden zweiten Tag kommen Putzfrauen und reinigen den Außenbereich incl. Pool. Die Eigentümerin hat uns persönlich durch die Villa geführt und alles erklärt. Freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hier gibt es nichts zu meckern. Note 1 und sehr empfehlenswert ;-)
christian fauster
May 2021
Ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Die Villa befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Lage. Ungestört von Verkehr oder Nachbarn. Moderne Architektur und Top-Ausstattung. Sauna, Whirpool, Jacuzzi. Alles top gepflegt. Sehr selten einen so sympathischen Hausvermieter kennengelernt. War immer erreichbar und hat uns gute Tipps gegeben. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Empfgehlung 101%
Maximilian Schnitt
May 2021
Perfect Vacation. The Host is very friendly and gave us a 24/7 support. The House was amazing and very Clean. Housekeeping came every second day. Perfect View and for us the best Spot on the island.
Mihajela Ivanovic
May 2021
Toller ort mit tollen Gastgebern! Die villa hat unsere erwartungen erfüllt und übertroffen. Jederzeit wieder. Weiterempfehlung 5 sterne
Christian Gruber
May 2021
Villa Korina liegt etwas außerhalb von Primosten, was nur von Vorteil ist! Freistehend- ruhig, ideal zum entspannen und relaxen! Haus und Pool sind sehr hochwertig und edel ( Außen Grill ,tolle Kücheneinrichtung. W-Lan etc. l! Services von Angela und Hausherrn Christian sind großartig ( frisch Fisch Service, Infos für Covid 19 Testungen etc. ) und Mann füllt sich von Anfang an willkommen. Können die Villa Korina nur weiterempfählen! Kommen sicher wieder! Kleiner Tipp: ein-zwei Mülltonnen mehr für Mülltrennung wären nicht schlecht!! Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit! Bis Bald Christine, Elisabeth , Helmuth, Michael und Christian
Ivana Huber
May 2021
Top 👍 Haus...super zufrieden ❤️
Dana Pfeifer
September 2020
Wir haben Anfang September zwei wunderschöne Wochen auf der Insel Murter, in der Villa Cherry, verbracht. Die Beschreibung der Villa und die angezeigten Fotos stimmen zu 100 Prozent. Wir haben wirklich nichts vermisst und uns hat es an nichts gefehlt . Die Villa bietet alles, was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub braucht. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und helfen bei jeder Frage. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Restaurants gibt es in der näheren Umgebung ausreichend. Wir würden die Villa Cherry auf jeden Fall weiter Empfehlen und sie auch selbst gerne wieder buchen! Die 5 Sterne bestätigen wir sehr gerne. Auch die Buchung der Villa, über „ myluxoria“ , hat Problemlos und hervorragend geklappt.
Andreas Sieber
September 2020
Tolle Villa in ruhiger Lage mit herrlicher Aussicht. Gastgeber immer erreichbar. Wunderbarer Urlaub!
Andreas Sieber
September 2020
Great house with spectacular view, all was perfect for us.
Aysel Demir
August 2020
Sehr geehrte luxuriös Team, wir haben unseren Urlaub ab der Buchung bis zum Schluss sehr sehr genossen. Die Villa war wunderschön, sehr ruhig und sauber. Unsere Wünsche während unseres Aufenthaltes wurde vom Gastgeber Marijan immer sofort erledigt. Es war ein super Gefühl ihn als Kontakt Person zu haben. Zu jeder TageszeitDurfte man ihn kontaktieren. Sein freundliches Wesen war immer wollte willkommen bei uns. Wir werden sicherlichNoch Mals so einen Urlaub wie wir es heuer gehabt haben nochmals wiederholen. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Carmen Palumbo
August 2020
Una vacanza splendida immersa.nella.natura. un ringraziamento particolare al Sig. Claudio che con le sue affettuose attenzioni ci ha fatto sentire a nostro agio come essere a casa propria. Una persona davvero fantastica!
Zoran Severovic
August 2020
ugodan prostor, mir ,tišina, dobra lokacija za preporuku
Carmen Palumbo
August 2020
abbiamo trascorso una splendida settimana, la villa pulita e molto curata, ottima accoglienza.
Gisela Schellenberger
August 2020
Maja hat uns mit einer super leckeren Wurst-und Käseplatte mit Datteln und Feigen empfangen. Das Haus ist liebevoll mit allen notwendigen Utensilien eingerichtet wie Klopapier und super flauschigen Handtüchern. Das Haus ist ausgestattet mit vielem Zubehör für den Pool und Spielzeug für Kinder. Würde ich jederzeit zu 100 % weiterempfehlen.
Emir Ramic
August 2020
Odlično je sve. Takodje prijatni vlasnicu kuće. Prezadovoljan sam svojim boravkom. Plaza, auqapark a i nacionalni parkovi nisu daleko. Idealni odmor za porodicu s djecom.
ELLMINGER Germain
August 2020
Très bel appartement. Excellent accueil de la part du propriétaire ! Pendant notre séjour le propriétaire est venu nous faire une soirée "poisson grillé au barbecue" gratuitement ! Lors de notre départ, nous avons oublié nos papiers dans la maison. Le propriétaire les a retrouvés et nous les a envoyés à notre domicile à ses frais.....Preuve de l’honnêteté des Croates ! Je recommande cette location qui est parfaite !
Flora Prinz
August 2020
It was really nice in this apartment. Martina is an amazing host with amazing food an vegetables :) We will defiantly come again . Also the house ist just amazing! I can only recommend you coming there if you are planning a trip to Zadar
Tibor
August 2020
Everything
Lara
August 2020
L’accueil et la gentillesse des propriétaires, et les présent à notre arrivée et au départ .le coin barbecue piscine, le pain juste en bas de la maison tout les jours. Et la ville de Trogir a 30 minutes.
Monika Britschgi
August 2020
It was wonderful in this nice villa. Very clean, all was there, a good place to do trips. The host was very friendly and helpful. It was sooooo grear, thanks!
Manuela Jurkic
July 2020
Das Haus ist ein Traum. Sehr sauber. Sehr luxuriös. Ich würde sofort wieder hinfahren
Steffen Schellhorn
July 2020
Wonderful ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
Jörg Masbaum
July 2020
Sehr schönes, neues Haus mit tollem Pool in ruhiger Umgebung und sogar Meer Weit Blick. Es hat uns als Familie sehr gut gefallen!
Emel Boz
July 2020
Wir waren 2 Familien + Kinder in der Villa. Wir sind sehr freundlich empfangen worden mit kühlen Getränken. Eine sehr freundliche nette Familie waren die Eigentümer. Es wurde für alles gesorgt. Das Haus war sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Haben einen super Urlaub gehabt. Wenn wir nochmal nach Kroatien fahren dann werden wir nochmals die Villa Otavia buchen . Kann ich jedem empfehlen der einen erholsamen stressfreien Urlaub möchte.
Florim Vitija
July 2020
Ich empfehle Jedem diese Willa . ist eine Traum Wunder schon 👍👌
Martina Hajdinovic
July 2020
Es war toll! Nur zu empfehlen! Wir waren 10 Personen (Familie) und wir hatten eine super Zeit in der Villa. Die Zimmer, das Interieur und die Deko sind erste Klasse, sauber und wunderschön. Die Betten sehr bequem! Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit neuen und sauberem Geschirr und Zubehör. Die Terrasse sehr gut und schön abgeschirmt gegen die heisse Sonne. Der Pool und der Garten wurden jeden Morgen gereinigt und aufgewischt.. Danke! Das Meer ist gerade vor dem Haus und kann via Gartentor erreicht werden, schöner Strand, vor allem mit Kids. Die Kommunikation mit den Inhabern war reibungslos und herzlich. Auf diesem Weg herzlichen Dank für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in euer Villa!
Alexander Benko
July 2020
New modern, very tastefully furnished villa. Incredibly quiet and peaceful surroundings (almost no noise). Close to market, bakery and rent bike. 5 min walking to the beach. Very comfortable bed, clean and spacious rooms, The pool was clean with hot water, Very nice and helpful host. Everything was for five stars, Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Sabrina Trapp
July 2020
Es war eib toller Urlaub! Die villa ist in einer super zentralen lage man kann sich sehr vieles ansehen! Die villa war sauber und top ausgestattet! Alles vorhanden was das herz begehrt!
Pashk Komani
July 2020
Die Villa war sehr schön, sah genau so aus wie auf den Bildern. Die Compagnie Luxoria ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und vertrauensvoll. Die Villa war sehr sauber und die Villa hat alles was man braucht. Die Villa ist der perfekte Ort um sich wohl zu fühlen. Der Hausmeister war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Villa ist sehr empfehlenswert. In Vodice war das Meer sehr sauber und schön, Vodice ist eine angenehme und schöne Gegend. P.Komani 🇨🇭
Samir Toutouh
July 2020
Wir hatten einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub. In der Villa Ruza hatten wir 100% Privatsphäre. Niemand hat uns gestört. Das war uns sehr wichtig. Die Villa ist zudem sehr gepflegt. Die Ansprechpartner haben auf Fragen sofort reagiert. Alles war super!
Ebru Kanar
July 2020
Tolle Villa mit gehobener Ausstattung! :-) Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub in der Villa Nadija. Bis ins kleinste Detail wurde an alles gedacht. Wir haben uns direkt sehr wohlgefühlt! Die Gastgeber sind Herzensmenschen, daher war der Aufenthalt umso schöner. Der Pool, die Betten, die Wc‘s - alles tiptop sauber und im perfekten Zustand! Wir möchten uns nochmal recht herzlich bedanken und freuen uns auf das nächste Mal in der Villa Nadija in Vodice :-)
Andreas Mayer
July 2020
Alles top für einen schönen Urlaub.
Simon K.
June 2020
Sehr luxoriös ausgestattete Villa. Toller Pool, cooler Grill, angenehme Betten und vorallem sind Klimageräte vorhanden. Man könnte eventuell noch Waschmittel für die vorhandene Waschmaschine direkt dort zur Verfügung stellen bzw. mehr Klorpapierrollen. Ansonsten Tip Top :-) Vielen Dank für die nette Unterkunft. Wir haben es sehr genossen. Wir freuen uns wieder auf einen Urlaub in Vodice in eurer Villa!
Viktor Felker
June 2020
Einfach sehr schöne Villa. Der Gastgeber ist sehr gastfreundlich.
Irena Frlan Gašparović
June 2020
Highly recommended - we had beautiful stay at Villa Mystic Woods. If you are looking for peaceful and quiet holiday - this would be the perfect place for you. Literally there are no other noises then birds and crickets. Villa offers full commodity - nice pool, indoors Jacuzzi and even a sauna. It is also equipped with anything you may need on your holiday and has huge backyard for your kids to play or dog to run around. Needless to say, everything was spotlessly clean. If you are into mountain biking, you will love it - there are hundreds of kilometers of more or less demanding MTB tracks in the area.
Oleg Gorelyshev
June 2020
Very nice villa , wonderful staff. Excellent location .private beach . Very good villa . Very clean . A lot of towels and linens .
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
It was very lovely. Der Hausbesitzer war sehr freundlich und informativ. Man kommt sehr schnell an den Strand und an verschiedenste Sehenswürdigkeiten ran.
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
Es war einfach super! 🤩 Alles Perfekt 👍🙌
Hans-Peter K. Messmer
June 2020
The villa is built to a very high quality and the cleanliness was excellent. The kitchen and all rooms are fully furnished and leave nothing to be desired. The villa is generally very modern and of high quality furniture.The villa is still very comfortable for up to 10 people. The host is very friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk to the beach and the pool is also very nice. All entrances are provided with insect screens. I have to give a small minus point. The mattresses in the main house were a little bit too soft for my taste. After a week's stay, the mattress was noticeable in my back. Otherwise there is nothing to complain about. A highly recommended accommodation in this region. @Ivica, thank you for the great time.
Daniel Gisa
May 2020
Sehr schöne Villa in einer sehr guten Lage und Umgebung. Meerblick, Super Ausstattung, voll der Luxus. Der Hauseigentümer sehr nett, jederzeit hilfsbereit und keine einzige Frage blieb unbeantwortet. Auch ein großes Lob an die Mitarbeiter von Luxoria, die sich stets um alles kümmerten und sich immer sehr hilfsbereit zeigten.Wir kommen wieder. Danke !!
Ruslan Rady
May 2020
Sehr schöne Location. Unterkunft und Service vor Ort waren einfach Spitze! Exzellente Beratung und Kundenbetreuung von My Luxoria! Vielen Dank an alle, wir kommen bestimmt wieder!
Mi-an Meierhans
October 2019
The best holiday we had so far. The villa is fantastic, with all the facilities we need. It was very clean & well-maintained. The host is very friendly & accommodating & always ready to help & organize things for us. We were welcomed with wonderful packages on our arrival (fruits and bread with cheese & coldcuts beautifully arranged on plates & a fridge filled with different stuff). We could relax & enjoy our holiday right away without worrying of buying groceries on the first day. Moreover, the villa is situated in an excellent & silent location. It was overlooking a beautiful sea view with very clean & private beach just directly outside the villa. Our 3 small kids had a great time swimming & playing in the beach. We would definitely return to this place. Thank you so much Luxoria for your excellent & very professional service. All just went smoothly. It was just the holiday we were dreaming of.
Mark
September 2019
Hosts meeting us and welcoming us was a lovely start to the holiday.... recommendations for restaurants, introduction to fantastic Anita Taxi meant that we could come and go so easily. Local restaurant delivery was great for an eat-in night.... they do it for this villa as a special service. Antonio also put a few cold drinks in the fridge for us as a welcome... very refreshing after a hot journey! Simply beautiful villa with perfect pool, BBQ, kitchen, balcony. Very chic bedrooms with character and spotlessly clean. Sibenik is BEAUTIFUL too.
Anke Horstkötter
September 2019
We have lovely holidays at Villa Lomari. Our hosts gave us a lot of good recommendations for restaurants, sight seeing... Nothing was missing at Villa Lomari. The House was very clean, lovely rooms - everything was 👍 We enjoyed it very much and we are already missing the view to the sea from the terrace.
Predrag
September 2019
An accommodation that exceeded our expectations. For once, an accommodation that is better in reality than in the pictures. There's really nothing to complain about. Everything you need and a little more is available. An excellent accommodation with lots of space and with an excellent WIFI, a large pool, nice barbecue area, olive trees and green lawns a fantastic porch and large terrace. The entire villa is designed and decorated in a colorful style that makes you feel luxuriously surrounded. The villa itself is located in a private and quiet area with lovely views of the mountains and partly also the sea. You will be delighted to hear rooster crowing in all its tranquility instead of a lot of over-refreshed tourists. The young, friendly couple who own the villa are really keen for their guests to feel comfortable and good. They gave excellent suggestions for excursions and restaurants. We will happily return in the future! During our week we found nothing that we think is worth complaining about. The only thing you should be aware of is that access to a car is necessary if you intend to look around in the surroundings and/or sunbathe and swim on nice beaches in the surrounding towns.
Henk
September 2019
Alles klopte gewoon, er was in de beschrijving niets wat niet klopte dus de verachting klopte met de werkelijkheid.
Barbara Fox-Rosa
September 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at The Villa Lavanda. The wonderful position across from the sea gave us the opportunity to be able to swim and enjoy the view... Immaculate and beautiful accommodations...
Anne
September 2019
The Host was available for questions all the time - the villa is very luxurious and comes with everything you need, even a private garage. Booking massages right at the villa was a highlight, we also highly appreciated the warm welcome with some local food and home made olive oil. Can highly recommend! :)
Thomas Kunze
September 2019
Thank you for the very warm welcome, your help and all the homemade specialties you offered to us. The house is wonderfull, we missed nothing. The pool is fantastic, we enjoyed the jacuzzi. A perfect accomodaition to relax and to visit the krka national parc.
Michael Schappert
August 2019
Tolle ruhige Lage Grundstück sehr groß und gepflegt. Sehr sauber und sehr nette eigentumer sehr empfehlenswert
Basti W.
August 2019
Eine sehr schöne und luxeriöse Unterkunft!
Jesicca
August 2019
Fantastiskt villa
Gerhard Garbrecht
August 2019
Great Location, everything is new and very clean! 2 Minutes to walk to the beach.
Henry Dunstan
August 2019
We have just had a wonderful week at villa stara kula. A very quiet area with just the sounds of donkeys, chickens and birds to hear while sunbathing on the amazing patio around the pool! The Vila is a little on the small side but has everything you require and was exceptionally clean. The owners were great, treating us to a local meat/cheese platter and wine on arrival and delivering some eggs and figs during our stay. Thanks Mate and family for a lovely stay. Kath and family, Cornwall, England.
Arjo Ghosh
August 2019
An excellent base for exploring the amazing Croatian coast and islands. Busy in August as the nightlife and family entertainment in Vodice is within a short walk. Clean beach in front of property that is child safe. Close to the brilliant Krka national park and it’s glorious waterfalls and trails. The villas is spacious, has great AC and lovely balconies overlooking the seafront. A football table and gym area provide leisure facilities and four TVs keep the children happy after a long day at the beach.
Sven Plecko
August 2019
Haus in guter und ruhiger Lage Wir waren 10 Personen (6 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder) und hatten sehr viel Spaß und Erholung. Anbei eine kleine +/- Liste zur Villa Amalia + ruhig in sehr gute Lage 300m Strand / 300m Stadt mit vielen Restaurants + große Terrasse mit ausreichend Platz für 10 Personen + Super Pool für die Kids und Erwachsene + Pool wurde wöchentlich gereinigt + Zimmer geschmackvoll eingerichtet + Klimaanlage war in allen 5 Schlafzimmern und im Wohnzimmer vorhanden + Grill mit großem Holzvorrat (Top) + Gute Abstellmöglichkeit für unsere 3 PKWs + Küche ist voll ausgestattet + Fliegengitter an allen Fenstern - Küche etwas in die Jahre gekommen - Türen haben gequietscht (haben wir selbst geölt) - Klimaanlage tropft teilweise auf die Terrasse (bitte verbessern) - Terrassentür mit Fliegengitter etwas kompliziert zu öffnen - Warm-Wasserboiler zum Duschen etwas zu klein, bei 4 Personen pro Bad nur mit Unterbrechung möglich Fazit: Das Haus ist definitiv zu empfehlen.
Adriana
August 2019
Ja i moja obitelj predivno smo se proveli. Prekrasan prostor, divni domaćini, čisto, uredno, opremljeni. Hvala za divne uspomene
Stuart
August 2019
We had a great 5 days here and could have stayed longer. The location close to Sibenik and within easy reach of a range of other places was great and the owner incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.
Anne D.
August 2019
Excellent séjour, très bonne localisation de la maison.
Gerald Schoerkmayer
August 2019
The villa was perfect!
Anette Jakobsen
August 2019
A really nice and clean villa with a lovely pool. Very welcoming and hospitable hosts. We felt very well treated. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to come again another time to stay at the villa.
Dries
August 2019
A nice classically styled villa with a swimming-pool and playground for children. The yard is perfectly maintained (especially the grass). It is 15 minutes away from the beautiful town Sibenik and the Krka national park.
Andreas Boppart
August 2019
Wir haben in der Villa NI-SA unsere Traumferien verbracht! Es ist alles perfekt. Vom Anwesen bis zum Gastgeber. Die Grosszügigkeit ist einzigartig, vom Willkommens-Apéro, über den Gemüsegarten, bei dem wir uns bedienen konnten bis hin zu den Fischen für den Grillabend... immer wieder wurden wir reich beschenkt. Das Haus mit dem riesigen Umschwung war perfekt für uns mit zwei Familien - alles war blitzblank sauber und die Übernahme und Abgabe absolut unkompliziert. Zu schönen Plätzen am Meer, zu wunderschönen Städchen aber auch zum beeindruckenden Nationalpark mit den Wasserfällen dauert es je etwa 30 Minuten... wobei man bei so einem sensationellen Haus mit eigenem Pool gar nicht das Bedürfnis hat, ständig unterwegs zu sein. Mehrere top Bikes stehen zur Verfügung, falls man die Gegend per Fahrrad auskundschaften möchte. Wir waren und sind begeistert und würden sofort wieder hier Ferien machen - für so eine Haus und so zuvorkommende Gastgeber müsste man die Sechs-Sterne-Bewertung einführen! Danke Nikola!
Karin
August 2019
Perfekt und die Bilder stimmen zu 100%. Traumhafter Ausblick, super Betreuung und sehr sauber!
Ralf Ritter
August 2019
Ausstattung: alles vorhanden, perfekt Sauberkeit: Sehr sehr sauber, so was von perfekt Pool: immer sauber Garten: sehr gepflegt, Vermieter/Gastgeber: eine sehr nette Familie. Sie sind sehr bemüht, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Jederzeit wieder und sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und unseren Urlaub in allen Zügen genossen
Petra Theilacker
August 2019
Wonderful place, very great luxery house with unbelievable view and very friendly people- owner, property administrator and stuff. Also the Town is so nice and a musst see. Come and book and you´ll have a great holiday. We had it and we all loved it so much! Thanks again Christian and Angela......from Petra with Bernd, Alina, & David, Janis & Vivi and Michael with Nici
Nedzid Mezit
July 2019
Es war ein traumhafter Urlaub, das Ferienhaus befand sich an einer ruhigen und schönen Lage. Wir hatten eine tolle Aussicht von der Villa und genossen jeden Abend den Sonnenuntergang im Swimming Pool. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt auch ganz liebe Grüsse an die Gastgeberin (Meri & ihren Mann). Wir werden sicherlich noch mal wiederkommen, da wir dort bis jetzt die schönsten Ferien verbracht haben.
Sven Macúš
July 2019
Great house with great location by the sea, 5 minutes to center by foot.
Gerhard Pömmer
July 2019
Wir waren eine Woche in der Villa Felicita zu Gast. Die Anlage ist fast neu und sehr gepflegt. Die Kinder hatten sehr viel Spaß mit dem Pool, der in Blickfeld von der Terasse ist. Nach der Gartentür ist man nach ca 40Meter schon im Meer. Am Strand gibt es nach kurzen Gehminuten ein Restaurant, Massage, Jetski Verleih, eine Bar,........Zusammenfassend sehr empfehlenswert. Lg Gerhard mit Familie und Freunden
Carmen Laolaa
July 2019
Eine tolle Villa ein bisschen abgelegen. Gastgeber sehr freundlich, Anlage sauber und es hat alles was man braucht!
Nick
July 2019
Great villa. Very private and good location. Short drive to Vodice and Sibenik. Great wifi throughout and very well equipped for any eventuality. Even has a popcorn maker, should it ever rain!
Monika Gramm
July 2019
Erstmal ein Danke an Nicola für ihre Gastfreundschaft und Ihre Hilfe in jeder Situation! Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber, liebevoll eingerichtet, groß und draußen viel Platz zum erholen. Das Haus hat eine tolle Lage, nicht weit nach Skradin oder Sibenik. Ein Auto ist hier ein Muss, da es sehr außerhalb gelegen liegt. Was ich vermisst habe, war ein Wasserkocher und ein Bügeleisen, wäre super. Ansonsten alles was man braucht und sogar ein willkommensgeschenk ❤️ Danke Nicola Dir und deiner Familie. Liebe Grüße, Monika
Eveline F.
July 2019
Location, Location, Location! Loved staying at My Luxoria’s place! We were met by Antonija who was so kind, and quickly responded to our inquiries during our stay, thank you Antonija! The house with its modern interior along with the charm of the original home is beautiful, the pictures portray it exactly. It is a very short walk to the store, the sea, and to the middle of old town. We came to attend the 2019 Šibenik Dance Festival where some performances were held at St Michael’s Fortress, the Baronne Fortress and also the National Theater, what amazing settings all in such a unique environment it was an unforgettable experience! If and when we come back to Šibenik we would definitely love to stay at My Luxoria’s place again! Thank you!
Darren
July 2019
Matilda was an outstanding host and we’re so grateful for her outstanding hospitality. The villa is simply stunning, the pool was outstanding. Extra little touches like wine direct from the vineyard and vegetables from the garden were greatly appreciated. I can’t recommend this property or host enough
Catherine G.
July 2019
Well, what can I say about this villa other than is amazing, stunning, beautiful... The amenities are excellent. The owners have thought of everything. The views are stunning. I would definitely recommend visiting this villa. The owners made the switching of keys very easy and seamless. It was the most perfect holiday for our first visit to Croatia.
Anne
July 2019
Een erg warm welkom, en een mooi comleet plaatje. Genoeg info aanwezig over de omgeving en waar te eten en de beste stranden. De kids hadden een geweldige tijd bij het zwembad en wij ondrr het afdak met geweldig uitzicht. Mét of zonder kinderen raad ik iedereen aan om te proeven van de gastvrijheid van Antonio & Antonia en de geweldige Villa
Musa Smakaj
July 2019
We enjoy our holidays in July 2019 @villa sky. Very beautiful house with a nice pool and good service. Everything was clean and very modern equipped with all details. Thank you very much!
Thomas
July 2019
Super saubere, sehr tolle Unterkunft. Wahnsinns Empfang vom Gastgeber. Unkompliziert, einfach perfekt. Nur zu empfehlen.
Andrea Roitzsch
July 2019
Sehr schönes Haus! Sauber! Die Gastgeber waren so lieb! Kann ich sehr weiterempfehlen!!!!
Diane R.
June 2019
Ein schönes Haus mit privatem Pool. Die Eigentümer sind unglaublich nett und kümmern sich regelmäßig um den Garten. Dadurch ist alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Auch die Bäder, die Küche und Zimmer sind makellos gepflegt. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert und ist sehr leise. Insgesamt fühlt man sich dort sehr wohl. Auch ist der Hof groß genug um zwei Autos abzustellen.
Udo Hartmann
June 2019
9 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder hatten in dem geräumigen Haus in sehr angenehmer Umgebung einen wunderschönen Urlaub.Der Service durch den Vermieter ist excellence .Jederzeit empfehlenswert.
Damir Tomas
June 2019
Ein seh schönes und vorallem sauberes haus hat uns erwartet und ein herzlicher empfang die gastgeber sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit es gibt viel dort zu sehen wie die krka wasserfälle z.b. Viele möglichkeiten zum wandern oder fahradfahren sind auch gegeben 2 fahräder stellt der vermieter auch zur verfügung für täglich 10€ was auch sehr nett ist einfach ein tolles reiseziel kommen gerne wieder
David Sth
June 2019
Ist wahnsinning schön und gut ausgestattet und ultra sauber super gastfreundlich :D nur zum weiterempfehlen.
Jasmina Rusic
June 2019
War ein super Urlaub, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Super Gastgeber, waren immer vor Ort wenn wir was gebraucht haben. Das Haus ist super ausgestattet. Sehr schöner Ausblick.
Robert Feneberg
June 2019
Vielen Dank für den tollen Urlaub. Wir hätten das Haus in den Pfingstferien eine Woche gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden. Es ist wie auf den Bildern zu sehen sehr neu und gut eingerichtet. Die Außenanlagen ist gepflegt. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hat uns bei Fragen immer gerne weitergeholfen. Wir würden auf alle Fälle wieder hinfahren.
Jessica Wernlid
June 2019
Superfint hus. Trevlig värd! Wery nice house and pool. Thank you.
Pavel K.
June 2019
Perfect for a family holiday or a small group of friends. The house is located in a small village between Šibenik and Trogir, close to the motorway. We were greeted with cold wine and cold cuts from a prank. After a long journey, the owners live in the neighbouring house and are ready to answer any questions they may have. Having a private pool is a huge plus. The house has everything you need, including a dishwasher. Everything is neat and tidy.
Florian Degering
June 2019
Amazing villa. The owner is such a great person!!!
Claire
June 2019
Josip’s place was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. He was very communicative the second we booked the villa and was very helpful throughout our stay. Housekeeping came twice and were also very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend anyone stay here who is looking for a secluded getaway with breathtaking views. It was only about a 10 minute drive into the town of Primosten and a 30 minute drive to Krka National Park.
Christian Wünsch
June 2019
We had a wonderful holiday! The villa is cozy and spacious. Everything was clean and looked exactly like the photos. The kids were in the pleasantly tempered pool all day while we relaxed on the terrace! Enough sun but also shade, depending on the taste were always available. Very pleasant! The hosts had us one evening cooked a delicious dinner. Also we could get eggs from their chickens, from them pressed wine and olive oil. They showed us a beautiful and quiet beach, which is actually only used by locals. The restaurant tip "Kod Guste" in Sukošan (10 minutes by car) was unbeatable! We have never had such good homemade pasta ever. A wonderful holiday!
Gail
June 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. The villa is in a peaceful location and thoughtfully equipped. So many essentials were provided, it's comfortable and well furnished. We appreciated the little extras left to welcome us. Although we didn't have a car we were able to walk to Murter Town and to beaches. The host's representative was friendly and very helpful. Murter is a beautiful island, everyone is friendly and there are good restaurants nearby including one just across the road.
Ryan Dawdry
June 2019
Such lovely hosts, lovely warm welcome. The villa is more than we excepted. Love everything about the villa even the BBQ, pool. The list is endless.
Sarah H.
May 2019
Location was very central to local bars and shops. Modern facilities and very clean.
Walter S.
May 2019
Absolutely to recommend!
Minotauro
April 2019
Great views, luxury Villa with swimming pool, outside grill, children's playground, three terrace and a stunning look and equipment. One of the best accommodation so far during my travel over 18 years. The Villa Sebenico is an outstanding experience set in a tremendously peaceful area on the suburb of city Sibenik easily reachable by car, bicycle or taxi (3 km). It offers so many amenities that it is hard to find absolutely anything to put a remark on. Starting from the fabulous and super positive young couple running this exclusive property up to the unforgettable views from the three terraces or the heated swimming pool. You can have lunch or dinner just by the pool, on the first terrace or in the dining room or on the upper terrace... Nice and safe playground for children is what our boy loved too. He kept swinging and jumping on the trampoline. Here a guest really feels like a king in his private fortress. The first sightseeing points are just a glance away starting from the fortresses, cathedral and numerous museums, galleries and beaches. Highly recommendable and we will be back for sure👍😊
Romain
April 2019
La gentillesse des propriétaires Aux petits soins , incroyable Mais tout est parfait Belle exposition sud Belle piscine Trois chambres et trois salles de bains ! Très proche de plusieurs villes côtières de surtout de Krka On était ravi
Ersin Ay
April 2019
Best Villa in Makarska
Ahn
January 2019
Excellent et charmant villa Magnifique vue depuis le balcon Les hôtes Antonio et sa famille sont vraiment gentils et accueillants. Nous avons fort apprécié leur hospitalité
Karoly
October 2018
Quiet, comfortable, modern accommodation with superb sea views, private beach and pool. RIght on the shore with direct access to a small private beach. The accommodation is comfortable, stylish and offers great sea views from most of the rooms, terraces, pool. We spent 3 days at Villa Stylish and enjoyed every minute of it.
Marija
October 2018
Sehr schön, geschmackvoll und mit viele Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Wohnfläche ist sehr großzügig. Die Unterkunft ist ein wenig abseits gelegen, aber dafür sehr idyllisch und ruhig mit einem traumhaften Blick in die Natur. Mit dem Auto sind alle Ziele schnell und gut zu erreichen. Das Haus bietet jeglichen Komfort und ist mit allem was das Herz begehrt ausgestattet. Das verweilen auf der Terrasse und am Pool lädt zum entspannen ein. Die Gastgeber sind bei Fragen jederzeit erreichbar und heißen einen herzlich willkommen. Man fühlt sich direkt wohl und zu Hause. Wir waren begeistert und haben uns bestens erholt. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Andy
September 2018
Man darf den Bildern glauben ;) Es ist einfach nur wunderschön. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt zu 100%. Der Pool mit Blick in die Landschaft (+etwas Meer) ist genial. Antonia&Antonio sind wunderbare Gastgeber, hilfsbereit, jederzeit erreichbar. Wiederholungsbedarf!
Frank
September 2018
Woning is luxueus. Perfect ligging voor bezoek Sibenik en natuurpark. De gastheer heeft goede tips en was behulpzaam met vinden en organiseren van bezoek restaurants, etc. - zeker de restaurants enkel bereikbaar met boot zijn zeker absolute aanrader! Groeten, Frank
Alexander Prinz
August 2018
Schöne Villa, großer Pool mit toller Beleuchtung und sehr nette Gastgeber. Die Villa entspricht den vollen Erwartungen! Die Villa ist perfekt für 10 Personen geeignet und bietet viele Möglichkeiten um sich zu beschäftigen. Außerdem ist der Pool ein großes highlight in der Villa, denn dieser ist vergleichsweise zu anderen Pools sehr groß und zudem hat er eine wunderschöne Beleuchtung. Was sehr praktisch ist, dass man eine Toilette und eine Dusche draußen zur Verfügung hat. Des Weiteren enthält die Villa eine Klimaanlage, wodurch das schlafen auch bei sehr hohen Temperaturen sehr angenehm ist. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, dass die Villa sehr sauber und in einem guten Zustand vorliegt. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und immer für uns da gewesen. Wir persönlich haben unseren Urlaub einfach nur genossen und hätten am liebsten unseren Urlaub noch verlängert.
Angela
August 2018
Antonio was really helpful, he met us at the house and went through everything with us. The house is really lovely, extremely clean, with lots of space for 8 people and has absolutely everything you could need. Thank you for the lovely welcome gifts of fruit, drinks, pastries etc. We really enjoyed our stay and the house is very convenient for visiting the beautiful town of Sibernik and the amazing Waterfalls at the Krka National Park.
Thaiyanna Human
August 2018
Great hosts, clean villa, great pool. Modern & nice location.
Sebastien Paolozzi
August 2018
We spent 2 weeks in this villa. It is located in the land between Sibenik and split. Out of traffic, good location for drive to several parts of Croatia. The owner are just incredible. So nice and we had very good time with them, like in familly. The villa is really confortable. Thank you so much
Helen & Max
August 2018
Stipe was the best host ever! We all had a great time particularly due to him. The house, garden, pool, and surrounding are perfect when you are with kids.
Herman Diyar
August 2018
Lovely place. Very kind host. Great view. We had a really good time:)
Antoine Houze
August 2018
The house is great and really well newly refurbished. A lot of nice details in the decoration and a lot of equipments. It was perfect for our 3 families. You can easily reach by foot the beach or any other area of the city. Edward`s welcome was perfect, and we really appreciated the welcome gifts.
Ferdinand R.
August 2018
The house is very nice and clean and the location is fantastic. Our stay was overall very pleasant ;)
Leonardo Marku
August 2018
Very nice house and Mrs. Antonia was very helpful and kept care of everything.We can recoomend the house to everyone.
Mohamed Elfage
August 2018
Dear Luxoria Team, we spend nice days in Willa Afrodita - Luxury place with amazing view. We were pleased with the wonderful environment, equipment, technical facilities, the only thing we could criticize was slow internet and the absence of sound technology for playing music and English speaking channels on TV-especially music-most of the channels was German-speaking and We do not speak German. We do not use the TV so much, but the future maybe we did not have such luck to beautiful weather as last time and we use TV more often. Above the table in the Garden have built up wasps nest, so they like this place as we do. We had a little problem with the fire in the fireplace in the garden, it would need to have a fire-starter and small wood-chips, since there has not been an axe so we couldn't chop yourself. All this our comments are detail - but you can hear these comments only from people who spent time there. We wish all visitors of the Villa, to make them like it as us and we'll be back. Who wants to spend a luxury holiday in private place with all comforts-we can recommend.
Marc-Antoine
July 2018
Wonderful stay at this place! All was perfect for my family and I. Thanks to the Debak family who was so kind with us. Not invasive at all and so friendly. Perfect location if you have a car. To be recommended! Just perfect! Thank you very much
Sonita Hidanovic
July 2018
It was a great vacation time in the villa. the villa was perfect for us and very well kept clean and nice. I thank the landlord for this great place to stay
Tanja de Gols
July 2018
Mooi zwembad, goede hygiëne, vriendelijke eigenaars. Bij aankomst kregen we wijn, zelfgemaakte kaas, ham en brood. Nadien kregen we verse vijgen, courgettes, eieren....
Pia Strandh
July 2018
Fantastiskt hus och poolområde som överträffade förvvntningar.na. Huset var välutrustat och bra städat.
Roman Hermsen
July 2018
Great house! Ante is a very charming landlord with a nice house and great pool area!!
Philipp S.
July 2018
Great location. In the heart of the old town, charming courtyard.
Regina
June 2018
Eine perfekte Villa zum Entspannen und Genießen!
K.C.
June 2018
A lovely villa; clean, comfortable, well-appointed and everything you could need. Friendly hosts who greeted us with drinks, cakes and fruit. Tea and coffee, fruit juice and water was also supplied. Nice pool, again very clean. Didn't want to leave.
Otavio Cardoso
June 2018
The house was amazing! Very well taken care of on the smallest details. The hosts were very kind and extremely caring. The living room and kitchen are fantastic; the rooms are also very nice! We had a perfect time in the house! The only thing I believe they could think of is putting some lights by the barbecue pit. It would make life easier for cook-outs that go into the night... Other than that, nothing to say!
Max
May 2018
Amazing house for perfect breakaway! Every piece of this property is wonderful, clean, tidy ... Everything you need... Many thanks to Ankica & Marijo :) We are coming back!
Marco Martemucci
May 2018
Hi Roman, Congrectulation with your villa, the place, the setting and all the details, it doesn't happen offen, but here is reality mush better than the pictures. Also with your concierge Ljubo, this is the man on the right place, very attentive an helpfull. I'll be back! Marco
Martina
May 2018
Amazing house for wonderful staying
Familie Stolz
September 2017
Ferienhaus mit All inclusive: Schönes Haus mit neugestaltetem, wunderschönen Pool in sehr gutem Zustand. Fast einsam gelegen, nur eine nette Nachbarsfamilie nebenan. Ca. 5 min nach Sibenik, allerdings Auto dringend benötigt. Inmitten eines Gartens mit frischen Feigen, Zwetschgen, Tomaten, Wein, Kartoffeln und alles zum Selbsternten. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben uns mit einer kroatischen Brotzeit empfangen. Jeden Tag kamen sie kurz vorbei mit frischem Brot aus der eigenen Bäckerei. An einem Abend waren wir sogar von Ihnen eingeladen zum kroatischen Nationalgericht in der hauseigenen, offenen Feuerstelle. Danach haben wir gemeinsam auf der eigens zum Haus gehörenden Bocciabahn ein Tunier gespielt. Wir danken für die außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft.
Oktawia Sobierska
September 2017
Jeżeli komuś zależy na ciszy, z dala od zgiełku miasta to miejsce jest idealne! Polecam serdecznie.
Chris
August 2017
This place was perfect! It was spacious, comfortable and brilliantly located. The grounds and pool were lovely and we made a lot of use of them in the hot weather. Whilst we didn't get to meet Marko, we were greeted by a gentleman called Edi who was very friendly and showed us around. Edi and Marko were also kind enough to grant us a late checkout when we asked, which really helped us out. The villa is perfectly located - only a 5 minute walk from Luke where there are beaches and a supermarket/pharmacy and a further 10 minute walk into town where there is an abundance of things to do and places to eat. In the other direction one can walk to Slavenika where there is another beautiful beach and a whole host of things to do and places to eat. Despite being so close to everything, the villa still had a secluded and private feel to it. Almost opposite the villa is a beautiful little family run restaurant called Skalinada. Whilst we did not have a bad meal whilst on the island of Murter, this restaurant was our favourite of them all. The staff were extremely welcoming and we especially enjoyed the celebrations and karaoke which took place one evening, as it was the owner's birthday. A brilliant place to stay and a perfect holiday to celebrate my parents's respective birthdays as a family. I could not recommend more!
Mirco
August 2017
Tolle Lage, super schön, gerne wieder! Wir waren sehr begeistert! Wir waren die ersten Gäste überhaupt im diesen Haus und man kann sagen das das Haus alles hat was man braucht. Es waren sogar Utensilien vorhanden die wir bis jetzt nicht in einem Apartment aufgefunden haben. Spülmittel, genug Toilettenpapier, Duschgel, Trockentücher und noch vieles mehr, alles da! Sehr schönes Ambiente. Für 6 Personen optimal aber auch für 8 kein Problem! Man wohnt sehr Central. Es ist alles in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen, Restaurant, Cafés die Kathedrale und dennoch bekommt man vom Trubel nichts mit. Man muss sich allerdings im Klaren sein, das sich das Haus in mitten der Altstadt befindet und somit keine direkte Parkmöglichkeiten bestehen. Die Parkplatz suche ist auch problematisch, was aber in der ganzen Region der Fall ist. Leider hat der Eigentümer es bis zum diesen Zeitpunkt nicht geschafft eine parkplatz Reservierung zu organisieren was aber in Bearbeitung ist. Zum anderen ist das Haus nur über unzähligen von Treppen zu erreichen.
Peter H.
August 2017
We were all very satisfied and we enjoyed our vacation at all. :) I can only recommend this accommodation.
Serkan
July 2017
Oben auf den Bergen hat man seine volle Ruhe und Seelenfrieden. Gerne wieder! Eine sehr ruhige und gute Lage. Man hat seine Ruhe und der nächste Supermarkt zu Fuß erreichbar. Nach Drnis benötigt man mit dem Auto ca. 10-15 Minuten. Naturliebhaber haben alles um sich herum was benötigt wird.
Francis
July 2017
Fantastisch ! Streek, huis... projs wel iets erover Alles ! Enige die ontbrak. Wat meer info over de te gebruiken toestellen (vaatwas, afwasmachine). En beter een echte douche ipv bad. Stopcontact in badkamer tekort
Ajay K.
June 2017
The best place to stay around KrKA National Park Everything was top class. Comfort, style and cleanliness. And an excellent host Wish we could have spent more time.
Kalle Kaskinen
May 2017
We spent an wonderful weekend at the beautiful Villa elegant sunset Lady in May. Our host Ankica was more than helpful and gave us all the information we needed. The Villa was as gorgeous as it seems in the photos! Lots of bedrooms, a tremendous pool and a lovely yard! The villa also has a barbecue and even the neighbor brought us some home grown vegetables even though we didn't found a common language. The villa has also good bicycles, big kitchen and a big living room. We can give our honest and most thankful recommendations to Villa
Fanni Florian
September 2016
Családi nászút Tökéletes, nyugodt környezet, minden közel van, csodaszép ház, nagyon kedves, barátságos tulaj! Kimagaslóan felszerelt Villa!
Bobby Sewbalak
August 2016
We stay for 2 weeks in this house and we like it very very. The owners are also very friendly end nice and if you need them they are there for you. The house has every thing you need and the area is also very nice and quite. Near by diffence beaches and supermarkets and city centre. We enjoy of our stay. We where there with 10 persons. adults and children from 5 till 16 year old. If you want have a nice holiday you can book this place. We recommend this house or house of this owners.
Anna
July 2016
What a great host!!!!!!. Ankica is very nice and helpful . We enjoyed our stay at this vacation rental and we would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. It was comfortable, superrrrr clean, and enjoyable.
Alfred
October 2021
nice location, great host, would recommend

(0 reviews)

Stay Safe Croatia